Cosmic Oneness   Leave a comment


Cosmic Great Central Sun

We are in a forward movement towards creating this planet into a new paradigm of Oneness.  As one who has been on this path for over two decades, it is a welcome state of being.  I live in the presence of working with Spirit within my physical body as I find it assists my full potential and create a sense of well being within my life.

I am in a state of Cosmic energies every moment of my life, but it has not been without great pathways that have gotten me to this state of being.  Channeling as always been my best ally and even before I started doing voice channeling in the 80’s, I was always very connected to Spirit.  That connection has saved my life and put me into the consciousness I now incorporate within my physical being.  It is how I have grown and learned how to help others by accessing my spiritual knowledge from my I AM Presence.

Dr. Joshua David Stone gave me the tools that I needed to understand this process, but I was already on the path before I picked up his books.  My immediate impression was that it was difficult to understand and rightly so.  I was thinking from my lower mind and did not even know about the higher mind.  I then started to understand about the initiations of mastership and putting them into practice.  Although at the time, I don’t think I concentrated on what I was experiencing and saying that it was due to the initiation level, I was incorporating.  All of the challenges that I put in front of me helped me to get to where I am presently.

Cosmic consciousness is not something that I ever thought I could achieve.  I always looked at myself as a normal person needing to be in a normal job but yet had a sense that there was so much more that I could achieve.  I just chose a profession that was spiritually based and was unsure how to go about creating it within my life and for others.  As I studied Dr. Stone’s books, attended his Wesak festivals in Mt. Shasta, and facilitated many different types of spiritual groups in my home, it truly helped me to move forward.  Not only were the higher frequencies I was bringing into my body assisting others with knowledge, it catapulted me into an existence within me that I never thought was achievable.  I just went forward in my life and continued with whatever Spirit suggested.

I utilized and still do, personal channeling for myself which probably could be done daily which I happen to let those moments slide by.  The messages that are given to me are very heart-felt and dear to me.  They have always been honest to me and showed me the easier pathway, told me when elements needed to change, helped me with relationship issues, and showed me how to move through the challenges.

About six years ago, I was renting some space in someone’s house that was full of dark energies.  I never let it bother me as I was able to raise the vibrations through frequencies, burning sage, and commanding the golden light.  Those times that were darkest were the turning points in my life.  At this time, I started channeling the Heart of God in my bi-weekly ascension group and privately.  Then it moved into the Will of God.  I never analyze anything and just move through the energies.  On my birthday, which is December 31st, I was in Cape May sitting on a rock by the ocean and received my I AM Presence fully within my being.  It changed my life.

It was shortly after that time that I was able to find a new residence and a full time position in which I could be in my own space.  The job was still in the corporate world but it gave me the funds to be able to afford housing in an independent setting.  The energies started changing for me as did my life greatly.  Previous to this time my sister, Cindy, passed away at the age of 65.  She had been fighting Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma for five years in her lungs and it was her time to say goodbye.  This was all part of the transition as she definitely was the Matriarch of the family.  It affected my mother, Mollie, greatly and in March, the following year she also passed away at the ripe old age of 90 years.  Mollie was a powerful source in the family and very much so in my life.  Her transition into the Spirit world was an easy one.  We had spent many hours discussing spirituality and my specific teachings which I know helped her to move forward very quickly.  (We are even more closer this day and she works directly with the Lady Masters which makes me so proud of her.)

It was at this exact time that the energies of the Cosmic Great Central Sun also known as Mother and Father God were introduced into my channelings.  This happened in my ascension group with about five other individuals in the room.  The energies were very powerful, loud, and my body became increasingly cold along with the temperature in the room.  My hands would fly around the room causing my rings to fly off my fingers.  It was very intense for me as my voice was very bellowing and powerful.  Everyone just looked at each other in silence for about five minutes afterward.

This happened a couple of times, and then they started communicating to me personally.  I was told that I was chosen to be a spokesperson for them and asked if I would accept the challenge.  Of course, I said yes.  They told me it would take about 18 months to be fully integrated with their energies as just channeling them was not enough.  They wanted me to be physically integrated so as I could handle the frequencies much better.  They also told me that my life would change drastically but it was necessary for this to occur.  In the meantime, my father passed away in October of the same year as my mom, 2005.  It was very transitional having lost three family members in such a short span of time.  Dad’s passing was easier as I was able to be with him for five days before the actual movement into the Spirit world, and channeled the angels and talked about Mollie.

As a result, I became very ungrounded most days of my life.  I had a job that did not require a lot of interaction with other people so I was put in the right place.  I was alone most of the time which was also a help.  My food changed drastically to the point that I was not eating some days.  I had to remember to drink water and juices to keep my energies up throughout the day.  It took about two years for my body to fully accept the frequencies and it did change my life.  As a result, I gained weight which has always been an issue, because of not eating.  That is finally starting to change for me.

At one point, I was going on a trip to Mt. Shasta with a friend and I decided I would quit my job.  I contacted some temp agencies to see what the job market was like and made the plunge.  Luckily, my parents were not in the physical as I know they would not have understood my leaving a good paying job.  The trip to Mount Shasta changed me in so many ways and when I returned, jobs were scarce although I did find work.  I was doing some private sessions and had the ascension group twice a month which helped out the financial burden.  I felt it was the last journey of not being able to acquire funds necessary in my life.  I never felt that I was falling and in fact, it was just the opposite.  Spirit truly put me in places where healing was needed for both sides involved.

I ended up going back into the corporate world into a position in which I was a proposal coordinator and loved the work.  It went so well but I was no longer doing any groups.  The individuals in the ascension group fell away so I connected in different ways.  The energies of the Cosmic Great Central Sun increased and I found my life changing greatly.  I have been doing a weekly meditation of the Clarion Light Beings of 911 and Beyond which was my outlet on a weekly basis.  At the time, I was doing the channeling transmissions via the computer and sending them out electronically.

I traveled again to Mount Shasta but this time alone.  I was challenged physically so greatly while I was there so it was a very life-changing trip.  My body was being purged of all things that did not support me.  It was six months later that I had my car accident.  I had seen the Angel of Death two weeks before but did not correlate the two in a connection but it truly was one of those times when ‘it could have been’.  Life changed for me in my job.  The accident rattled me so much I could not do the intense hours I had been working previously.  I felt uncomfortable there and spent many lunch hours in a local park just readjusting my energies completely.  In October of the same year I traveled to Florida to a friend’s house on a private beach and found a piece of my soul that had been lost since the year before.  She came out of the water to meet me and was my Lemurian Goddess energies that had been in Telos, beneath Mount Shasta.  That trip was the most life changing event in my spiritual pathway.

The energies with the Cosmic Great Central Sun continued within groups and in private.  They walked with me every step of the way.  My life has changed has I was laid off the corporate job and started promoting classes via tele-conferences.  I have been guided every step of the way to incorporate the energies within me and to assist others.  Whenever I receive a message that I need to be somewhere, well that is where I go.  My spiritual path is the most important aspect of my life.

In the past few months the energies have increased for all of us.  For me, I am becoming more involved in sharing their voice than ever before.  I was asked by the Cosmic Oneness to do a weekly call in which they could speak to others and bring forth the energies.  This scared me but I knew that it was not time.  I needed to stand up to my end of the bargain.

As a result of my pathway, I am quite a loner.  I believe this past year needed to happen in this way to guide me to these moments.  My trips in the past few months have taken me to new depths within myself.  I traveled to Mount Shasta in August, alone again, but this was a celebration.  I hiked into places where I would not go alone previously and was fully empowered.  It was a wonderful trip.  I then traveled with a friend to the Tetons in Wyoming as we were guided to be there several months ago.  Little did I know that it would bring me to a place of my “missing puzzle piece”.   I have been named Messenger of the Teton Retreat by Master Lanto and honestly, it takes some inner power to even write these words.

Even though I have been walking this path for 25 years, at times, it felt like I did not know what to do with it.  I am a healer, a channel, a sensitive, empath, and many other things.  I kept getting confused until I remembered what an entity had told me eons ago, “You are like a pioneer with a machete-paving the way for others.”

I totally understand those words now and know that my pathway that has been strewn with many challenges and wanting to leave this planet for many reasons of the initiatory process; is now filled with such enormous beauty and light.  I am finding my soul brothers and sisters arriving in my consciousness and life.  It feels wondrous as even as a child I felt so very alone within me.

I felt I needed to share this story of the channeling of the Cosmic Oneness.  This was no easy feat for me to integrate these energies and be able to share their light.  It is much easier now as I am attuned to the higher frequencies and I am so very happy that I can share their energies through my being to each of you.

We meet weekly at 7 PM EST, Sunday Evenings, 712.4322.0075, #863611, Skype is accessible- Please RSVP meleriessee@lifestationearth.com.

You may listen to the Cosmic Oneness calls via my site, http://lifestationearth.com/cosmiconeness_69.html.  Written transmissions will be forthcoming.  You will find the calls from October 10th and 17th on the page.  Please do let me know of your feelings after listening to the recordings at meleriessee@lifestationearth.com.

Oct 18th Recording ~ listen to without download ~

My goal is to be able to travel to others and share this energy in person but baby steps must occur.  I hope you decide to join me for these calls.  I am a channel but most of all, a Teacher of Ascension.  I walk my talk and share with others this journey.  Challenges still enfold within my being but life is so much different now.  Incorporating the cosmic energies has given me hope, peace, and so much love from so many.

I look forward to sharing it with each of you.

In Expressions of Oneness,

I AM Rev Christine Meleriessee

Coach & Teacher of Ascension ~ Cosmic Messenger of Light

Leave a Reply

