The Universe Shows Me the Way Every Day   Leave a comment


Today Is October 24, 2010 and I was feeling very out of sorts.  My life is constantly changing and my gifts are piling up almost to the point that I am unsure I can handle the load.  Yesterday I went to see the movie “HereAfter” and was quite disappointed but some very important points were made to me personally.

Mat Damon plays a psychic that has let go of his gift because it took his personal life away from him completely.  He is struggling in the world he lives in because the gift is not being realized.  The movie was a poignant moment for me.  I did not realize this until today, in this moment, how very important my gift is to the world and to my complete satisfaction within my life.

I have been on this path for many years starting with psychic dreams, visions, communicating with loved ones lost in the afterlife, then moving onto healing techniques of light frequencies through my body, my voice, and higher vibrations.  I am a Teacher and Coach of Ascension energies to help others realize their full potential.  I also have helped with shamanic ways to assist the earth and places of unrest to be cleared.  I created the “Clarion Light Beings of 911 & Beyond” eight years ago after the Twin Tower Tragedies so that the souls that had perished could meet for healing from the higher masters and the God Force of Oneness.  It is a place where we as humans can meet with the souls of the afterlife to assist the Earth Energies of the Golden Age.  I am now a spokesperson for the Teton Retreat during the full month guided by Saint Germain, Master Confucius, and Lanto.  I also am voicing the energies of the Cosmic Great Central Sun in a weekly call, “Cosmic Oneness” which is very empowering and challenging for me to bring forward.  I have been chosen in this role to be a multi-dimensional healer and voice to others to assist the planetary changes.

Today a Face Book friend needed assistance as her mother had passed away in October and she was feeling very upset by the releasement of her mother’s life.  I offered my assistance and immediately felt the need to lay down.  I did not really sleep but went into the altered states.  When I awoke, I went on the computer and she directly asked me for assistance.  As soon as I read the email, I knew that I needed to step up to the plate and transmit a message from this dear woman to her beautiful daughter.

There was something else that occurred for me.  Many months ago I was told by Spirit and the Masters that “my life would never be my own” from that point forward.  Today is one of those day’s that is a reminder of this pathway.  My soul chose this career path and it is my physical being that tries to deter it from time-to-time due to the loneliness, the immediate need of people, and feeling other worlds simultaneously.  It does affect one’s personal life and well, I am no exception to this rule.  What did happen to me today is the acceptance of my world.  I am a messenger and if someone needs to receive a comforting message, then why do I try and stop it from happening?  Why do I want to move up to the mountaintop and let humanity do its own thing?  When I am thinking those thoughts, it is because I am not doing the work I needed to be doing and in the moment of sharing this woman’s heart onto her daughter, my heart was healed so deeply.

I am honored that I was able to help both of these beautiful people and in turn, allow my Lotus Heart to be fully expanded into a beautiful existence of Light, Peace, and Love.

May your day be blessed with a similar occurrence.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Rev Christine Meleriessee Heliohah

Ascension Teacher & Coach ~ Cosmic Messenger of Light

http://lifestationearth.com

 

Leave a Reply

