10-10-10 ~ What a Magnificent Day It Was   Leave a comment


 

Cape May 10-10-10

 

Dearest Comrades of Light,

Today was the most beautiful day that I have ever experienced upon this Earth.  The 10-10-10 Portal Activation was a journey that I would like to take every day of my life.  I needed to share about these moments before I sleep as I do not want to loose the magical qualities and awake tomorrow with not expressing myself deeply.

I traveled today to Cape May, New Jersey which is about 90 miles from where I live.  The day was amazingly beautiful with skies so very blue and the temperature in the low 70’s.  Two of my friends, Kathy and Sharon, took the journey with me and as we traveled the highways to the southern end of the state, we stated aloud to each other what we wanted to release from our lives with an AH-OH in Native American traditions.  Then we moved onto what we wanted to actualize into our lives each of us getting personal about the challenges we have been facing.  As we drove closer to our destination, our affirmations became stronger with deep conviction.  We laughed and felt such joy in hearing each other share our hopes and desires realizing that each confirmation within was for each of us and not just the person speaking the commands of Newness Within.

Another friend was meeting us at the beach as he was already in Cape May.  I was a little concerned with our timing as we did not get on the beach until 11:30 AM and wanted to be settled for the Noon Activation.  It was perfect and in Divine Timing as Mike called me asking about the location.  We had just started setting up the Medicine Wheel energies with our prayers and intentions of the four directions.  He joined us for Passes 2 and 3 of Energizing the Cirlce, and then Making the Circle Sacred.  As we stood in the East, I looked out onto the horizon and was able to see a portal come down from the Heavens into the Sea.  It lasted for about 3 seconds, disappeared, re-appeared for another 2 seconds and then was gone.  Wow, what a site it was.

 

Energy Circle

 

We then entered the circle in our perspective spots we picked out.  I called upon the Spiritual Hierarchy with creating Ascension Columns in each of the directions.  We then stated the Soul and Monad Prayer along with the Great Invocation.  The meditation was then started with calling upon the 22 Rays of God into each of our bodies and in the land masses to surround a 300 mile radius.  Unfortunately, my recorder was out of batteries and I was unable to record the meditation.  I believe it was for us to experience personally.  We were then told that our bodies would be cleared of all debris within the physical, emotional, and mental levels as we traveled across the water into the portal.  It was an amazing feeling to be pulled directly into the portal with spiraling energies of light swirling through us and around us.  The butterflies were all around us showing expressing the transformation that we were going through individually, and collectively.

I then channeled the Group Consciousness of the Creative Source of Oneness which means the entire God Force coming together.  They gave us messages of love and hope individually, and collectively, with the energies that we were about to experience within our lives.  Afterwards, I drummed as each of the participants slowly came back into full awareness.  Each person shared their experience and how they were feeling.  The comments were:  swirling light before you said it, colors, and more colors, feeling of lightness, and euphoric feelings of love.  We then continued together with drumming and rattles to ground the energies through our bodies.

When we decided to finish the ceremony, we stated three “OMS” together and then left the circle in a clock-wise manner.  Each of us wanted to check out the water and interestingly enough, the temperature was not too bad.  I was really wishing I had gone into the water but time was a factor.  I may decide to travel back down to the water this week to immerse myself in the Goddess of the Sea.

 

Hawks & Eagles Doing the 10-10-10 Dance

 

Mike had to get on his way so Sharon, Kathy and myself decided to get some lunch before our way home.  On our way out towards the main road from the Lighthouse, we notice people taking pictures up towards the sky.  There were eagles and hawks doing a dance within each other.  I stopped the car and ran out to take a picture.  As I was standing there, I realized that they were feeling the energies of the swirling portal.  It was almost like a figure-eight type of movement.  It was an amazing moment and quite a gift to receive.

We stopped at a restaurant called the Lobster House.  It was a delicious meal and then off again, back home to get ready for the call at 6 PM in which I was bringing forth the energies of the Cosmic I AM of Divine Mother and Father God.

Sharon got on her way and Kathy sat with me through the call.  There were about 25 people that joined us on the call which was another amazing time.  I had received information in the morning that the first portal at 6 AM was the Planetary and Solar levels; the 2nd portal at Noon was geared towards the Galactic and Universal levels; and then at 6 PM was about the Multi-Universal and Cosmic Levels.  It made sense the that Cosmic energies would come through for the last  connection to fully help to ground the energies for each of us.

Sharing the link to listen to the recording.

http://www.audioacrobat.com/play/W6GNp3MQ

For a download please go to my website LifeStationEarth to the Tele-Seminar page.

Just a word of caution – it may take us some time to fully integrate all of the energies that occurred today.  Embrace whatever you are feeling and “JUST BE”.  The Heart of All of Our Hearts is now ONE HEART.  It can no longer be any other way.

Thank you for joining me on this great adventure we call Ascension.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Rev Christine Meleriessee Heliohah

Divine Language Network

Coach & Teacher of Ascension ~ Cosmic Messenger of Light

http://lifestationearth.com

Leave a Reply

