2011, Blessings, Christ Consciousness, Cosmic Energies, Earth Healing, Energetics, Goddesses, Gods, Golden Era, I AM Presence, New Earth, Oneness, spirituality

2011 ~ A Year of Actualizing Our Awakening


 

I wanted to share this decree I have written for the upcoming New Year.  I hope you enjoy.  Additionally, is a link for the visualization I put together and if time allows later this evening, I may be able to put together videos for both of these.

Visualization can be listened to here

Or via my website for your download

If you would like your name mentioned during my ceremony at Sunrise, EST, New Year’s Eve at the Beach in Long Beach Island, NJ, please email me your name and location, meleriessee@lifestationearth.com.  We are intending to walk into this New Year fully activated as Way-Showers to others within our 5th dimensional vehicles.

 

2011 ~ A Year of Actualizing Our Awakening

As I reflect upon the year of 2010

I remember the Good and Bad Moments

The activations that occurred

And How I was affected

Within my Physical, Etheric, Emotional and Mental Bodies

Sometimes the pain was almost too much to bear

As my Heart opened up into a deep sore that had been locked away for eons of time

I breathed deeply with the colors

Of Green, Blue, Yellow, Violet, Red, Orange, and Indigo

I started to feel the essence within me change

My body has been adjusting to the Light Quotient within me that is arising

My emotions are becoming more balanced

As my thoughts are calming within me

My Male and Female are learning to communicate with each other

One is not more important than the other

We are One together

As I breathe deeply within my heart I feel the Essence

Of the God and Goddess That I Am

A beautiful Light of Golden Hue is now embracing my heart

As the deepness within me becomes attuned to my Higher Self

My Soul is fully expressing with the Divinity that I Am

 

I now sit on the Eve of New Years and reflect all of these changes

What a wonder it has been and what a doorway it will be

I now walk into the Doorway of 2011

I see the sun beaming down upon me

As I walk along a beach

The Goddess of the Sea beckons me to flow within and through me

The wind around me shares the changes that will come and go

 

I Am fully accepting of the Divinity that is within me

I feel my essence and my truth permeate every part of my Being

I embrace the elements of the Earth, the Fire, the Air, and the Water

As I am represented within them as they are within Me

I am Abundant and Prosperous

I Am Pure Light and Love

I share the Love that I am within to all around me

I look down upon the beach

My soul brothers and sisters are walking towards me

We meet in a dance of celebration

As we intertwine with each other we see the reflection of Who We Are

Individually, a Purity Within

Collectively, the Oneness Around Us

I see the One that I am partnering with, My True Love

In Love, In Joy, In Truth, in Acceptance

We will walk together, share with each other, and let our gifts assist not only each other

But  All We come in contact with

Our Soul Group of 144 are now reunited

As we meet with other extensions of ourselves

We are all One

We Respect, We Enjoy, We Love

 

2011 is the Year of Our Souls Awakening Onto Each Other

 

I Am Now Ready to Receive, to Embrace, to Love, and to Accept

I Am One with Each of You as I have become Awakened onto my Divinity

 

I Am that I AM that I AM

I AM One With You

 

 

 

Love and Blessings to each of you. May this year be the year of our awakening and enjoyment with one another.

 

In Expressions of Oneness,

I AM Christine Meleriessee

Vibratory Master/Mentor ~ Ascension Coach & Teacher ~ Cosmic Messenger

http://lifestationearth.com