A Special Decree for Wesak 2011   2 comments


This weekend I am traveling with some friends to Cape May, NJ to perform our annual Wesak ceremony.  I just wrote this decree and thought it might be nice for others to utilize it.  If you would like to connect with us, we will be gathering on Saturday, May 14th, 2011 at 9 AM EDT for about 3 hours.

Love & Blessings,

Meleriessee

Wesak 2011

Accessing Our Spark of Creation

Celebrating Our Divinity Within

I am at the Threshold of a New Awakening,

It does not matter how long I have been awake,

It could be 1, 5, 10, 20 or more years,

This Wesak in 2011.

Represents the Ability To Access My Spark of Creation,

I am Excited and Thrilled to Be an Active Participant with all of the masters in Shamballa

I feel the anticipation mounting as I stand amongst the Masters of 144,000.

I have worked hard on this Pathway of Mastership,

I know feel my Divinity fully be Accessed within Me,

I have put out my request to Sanat Kumara,

Of What I would like to create in the next steps of my journey.

I have worked hard to get to this point of my pathway,

I am actively ready to accept my newfound acceleration,

I may need to work through more lower energies,

I may need to access the 4th and 5th dimensional chakras,

But I AM Ready ~So very ready.

I stand in the presence of the God Force

I take on the responsibility of delivering service onto this Earth,

I share with others, I express my Light onto the World,

Whatever my role is a Way-Shower, a Leader, a Healer, or a Teacher,

I am now a multi-dimensional being of Light.

I am no longer a student,

I am a colleague amongst the many,

I am One with Lord Buddha, Sanat Kumara, and the Lord of the Christ.

I am Ready ~ As I allow the light quotient to now increase,

I feel it deep within my soul, my body, my essence,

I am one with the Spiritual Hierarchy,

I am a representative upon this Earth.

I Am that I Am that I AM,

2 responses to “A Special Decree for Wesak 2011

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. l like this.l must be part of it.You are really doing a great service to the people of the Earth. THANKS.

Leave a Reply

