Expressing Love to All the Mothers in the World   4 comments


 I came into this life knowing that my pathway was not to be a mother, but I am a mother in an expressive way of healing.  I grew up in a family with sisters that were quite a bit older than me so I became a second mother to their children.  I never felt the need to have to experience motherhood as I had all the training in my young life starting at the age of 8 years.  I loved being with my nieces and nephews and they became more like my siblings in closeness.

My work is so very full of many people and I derive the pleasure of connecting with so many souls.  I never had the need to have children; in fact, if I had, I would not be here speaking to you with the words, messages, and teachings that I share every day.  I am honored to be on this path and my mother was a major contributor of allowing me to be ‘my own person’.  It was a beautiful gift to receive from a parent.

Tomorrow is Mother’s Day in the United States. It was always a big event for my family.  We would get together and have a gathering as we celebrated our dearest Mom.  When people leave the nest, it is always memorable to connect with their energies during these times.  My sister, Cindy, also is in Spirit so there was quite a bit of loss for quite some time.  In these moments I love to reflect on what a beautiful role model my mother was for each of us.  She had four daughters and each of us is completely different and what a challenge that has been.

Mollie was always very expressive in her love towards each of us.  Her heart was so very open and she shared deeply.  She and I had a bond that most daughters would love to experience.  We were more than mother and daughter, we were friends, confidantes, and soul sisters.  On this day I want to honor Mollie in a special verse that was channeled to me from the Divine Mother.

I am sharing a note that my mother wrote to each of her children in 1997 of thankfulness.  This note has prompted me to write to you today.

May 7th, 1997

Dear Kids:

Every Mother’s Day I go through this same routine ~ usually by myself, but this time I decided to put it down in black and white.

I just want to say to All of You that you have made me Very Proud to be a Mother.  Loving each one of you, individually, and having the privilege of seeing each one of you grow into the fine people which you are, is a gift which God granted.  So few women have been granted the pleasure I have had in being your Mom.

I love you All, and am Very proud to be Your Mom….

The Divine Mother Expresses Her Love to Her Children

I am One with Each of you on this day and many more,

Today I share a blessing to all mothers of this world,

You have nurtured, cared, watched, and guided your child,

Many heart-felt moments of love.

But the deepest love is when a child can express,

To their mother the blessings they feel within their hearts,

As I express to You Let me Share that I understand,

The Feeling of Being a Mother as I Am to Each of You.

I feel your pain and your sorrow as your Mother Divine,

I share with you the Love that is ours together

Please know that our love with each other never ends.

Your bodies leave a life and are reborn again and again,

I hold you deeply, my child, in each moment of your growth,

Helping you to remember the Divinity that whence you came,

I am here to hold you and express to you the Love that you thought you lost.

It is here in the palm of my hands as I touch your heart with mine,

Let us embrace this Love with each other,

We now feel Joy, Bliss, and Purity of our Hearts as One,

Dearest Child of the Light, I Am Here to Express to YOU,

THE DIVINITY OF THE ONE THAT YOU ARE.

I am honored to be your Mother in the Light that We Are,

I AM One with You Now and Forever and Ever More.

“Meleriessee”

I want to wish Happy Mother’s Day to all the mothers out there that work so very hard to share the love of their hearts.  This is my gift to you ~ from the Divine Mother that we all came from.

It is a blessing to be here amongst so many and I thank you for expressing your love to me.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Christine Meleriessee

http://lifestationearth.

Check out our new weekly call: New Earth Consciousness ~ Circle of Light ~ http://newearthcircleoflight.com

4 responses to “Expressing Love to All the Mothers in the World

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dearest Christine and Divine Mother of the planet,

    Thank you for all you shared here from your Beloved Mother and soulmate Mollie..what a special woman. Im glad to celerbrate her beingness at this special time. And, TU for the Divinely Guided message from the divine Mother. What a sweet caring message for all of us. We are all Mother’s when we are nurturing and caring for others lovingly and this can be in so many ways..with our friends, groups, our beloved animal companions as well. So, Happy Divine Mother’s day to YOU and all of us …as in our many lifetimes we have expressed this quality and been in this role as men or women. Your beloved Kitty is so glad to have you as her Mom and soulmate, too. She tells me she wishes she could get your flowers but you might have to get them for yourself knowing they are from her..and settle for some warm starfish paws as she cuddles on your lap next.

    I know you’ll be spending much the day communing with your Beloved Mollie in spirit..send her our love and blessings.

    Love & gratitude at this special time for all you do and Blessings Always, suzanne

  2. Dearest Christine and Divine Mother of the planet,

    Thank you for all you shared here from your Beloved Mother and soulmate Mollie..what a special woman. Im glad to celerbrate her beingness at this special time. And, TU for the Divinely Guided message from the divine Mother. What a sweet caring message for all of us. We are all Mother’s when we are nurturing and caring for others lovingly and this can be in so many ways..with our friends, groups, our beloved animal companions as well. So, Happy Divine Mother’s day to YOU and all of us …as in our many lifetimes we have expressed this quality and been in this role as men or women. Your beloved Kitty is so glad to have you as her Mom and soulmate, too. She tells me she wishes she could get your flowers but you might have to get them for yourself knowing they are from her..and settle for some warm starfish paws as she cuddles on your lap next.

    I know you’ll be spending much the day communing with your Beloved Mollie in spirit..send her our love and blessings.

    Love & gratitude at this special time for all you do , suzanne

  3. Dearest One,
    I do apologize for the message being posted twice? !
    Since Im posting again, I want to add that as I re-read the Message again from the Divine Mother..Im so deeply touched by it. It is such a beautiful Gift to us and touches the heart and soul. Im sure others will agree and express to you on the upcoming calls and in various ways. So very appropriate at this time and very caring and thoughtful. Before you posted this, I was thinking about how to express something like this to special people like you. And, now I can do so in response to what you sent us. What a Gift you are. In divine Love, suzanne

  4. Christine,

    Thank you. So beautiful

Leave a Reply

