Lord Sa Na Kumara ~ The Flame Holder of the Purple-Gold-Ruby Ray of the Holy Kumaras   Leave a comment


On November 1st, 2012 we held our sixth class of the Holy Kumaras and the Venusian Rays of God in which we were introduced to Lord Sa Na Kumara, the Flame Holder of the Peace of God.  The colors represented within this flame are Purple, Gold and Ruby.  [If you would like to learn more about this amazing workshop in which you can download the MP3 file for the class participation and a have private sessions via Christine Meleriessee on each of the flame holders of the Venusian Rays of God, please see Venus Meets Gaia for Terra Christa.]

Decree:  Being in the Flow Allows Me to Feel the Peacefulness of My Divine Being

As I fully am walking in the shoes of a Kamura,

Learning their ways of being,

Through the Venusian Rays of God;

I am now being introduced to the Flame Holder,

Sa Na Kumara;

Who Represents the Purple – God – Ruby Flame,

The Peace of God.

The journey that I have taken,

Has shown me the depths of my Soul;

By accessing the parts of my Essence,

Into my Physical Reality.

I stand with Lord Sa Na Kumara,

Feeling his Essence;

Flowing with the Purple, Gold and Ruby Hues,

Intertwining within my Being.

This has been a very intense journey,

With the Venusian Rays of God;

I have seen my garden;

Flowed with the waters of the Sea;

Traveled my mountain of challenges;

And Walked through the deepness of the Forest;

To find my inner peace.

Sa Na Kumara shares with me some elements from his Essence,

All of these moments have made you who you are;

You are a blessing of Light,

You express the Divine through your physical creation;

You are Love;

You are Will;

You are Purity;

You have found your Wisdom;

You now have accessed the Science of your Soul;

Through the Masculine and Feminine Divine.

Now I share with you the Peace of God.

It is important for you to remember,

All these parts of yourself,

In order to be whole;

They serve a wonderful purpose,

Of allowing your Divine Being to fully accept;

The totality of your Essence,

Within the Physical Existence.

Previously in other timelines,

You could have one of these,

And feel lost;

As you did not fully accept the full totality of All that You Are,

That is no longer true;

You have arrived in the Temple of the Peace of God.

I now feel the colors swirling around me,

The Purple, the Gold, and the Ruby;

The essence of these hues,

Blend within my entire physical structure.

I start to feel the serenity within,

The peace I thought was gone,

Is now renewed;

My Mental body is now fully within the Masculine Divine,

With my Emotional body within the Feminine Divine,

I am accessing all these aspects,

And putting them into the wholeness that I AM.

I see that the entire spectrum of the Rays,

Is now starting to flow within me;

I look above and see a beautiful rainbow,

As it is flowing through my essence,

While allowing me to be whole.

The colors come shooting down upon me;

The White of the Purity;

The Blue of the Will;

The Pink of the Love;

The Yellow of the Wisdom;

The Green of the Science;

And now the Purple – Gold ~ Ruby,

Of the Peace of God.

Without the others,

I cannot have peace;

I feel great tolerance within me,

I can accomplish all that I desire;

My soul is now completely devoted,

To the expression that I AM.

I Am now the Rainbow of Colors,

They are within me and around me;

The wind brushes by my face,

I smile with the purest thought,

Of the Divine Being I have Become,

And always will be.

I AM that I AM that I AM

I know infuse the Ray of the Peace of God

Fully within me.

Aspects to Integrate:

  • When an initiate has a deep strength focusing on their spiritual ideals, they are able to:
    • inner Truth
    • Tolerance,
    • Serenity,
    • Balance and Common Sense
  • Great Sacrifice of the Self
  • Devotion
  • Strong Intuition
  • Being in the flow of life as it is being directed from the Source of Light

Lord Sa Na Kumara shared with us his essence of truly what it means to bring Peace within our physical existence.  We sometimes think of peace as an aspect of all individuals coming together in harmony for the cooperation of everyone, but truly the integration of peacefulness is created through all of our challenges in past timelines and this life time.  Until we really learn the difference between struggle and the blessing in our lives, we cannot accept the Peace of God within.  It is a very powerful energy once an individual realizes the potential he/she acquires within themselves.

Lord Sa Na Kumara’s Shares His Story

Greetings,

I am Lord Sa Na Kumara and am very happy to meet your acquaintance.  The other flame holders of the Kumaras have been sharing the work that they are doing with this seminar series, and it is my Divine Pleasure to share with you the Peace of God.

I hope you can feel my exuberance as it is flowing throughout my Being.  I am deeply honored to work with each of you as we are building the bridge between the world of Gaia and Venus to be one with each other.  It is an extension of our deepest love that goes through the ages of time.

The reason I am so excited about sharing my essence to you, as the students of the Venisian Rays, is because there is an opening of a huge doorway into the reality that Venus and Earth will be One Unified Being of Light.  We have been awaiting this time since the ages of Lemuria and Atlantis and feel that the connection you are creating with each of us will take us into higher dimensional frequencies than you realize.  I know that this teaching workshop would not have occurred without each of your students being very diligent about the work with each of us.

Working in the essence of the Peace of God is near and dear to my Heart.  I believe that we will be coming together in the physical to assist each other in the process of the New Earth which totally tells me that the time is being presented for each of us to understand one another.  I know my introduction to this course is quite different from the rest but it is imperative that each individual person understands the magnitude of our relationship with one another.  Each of you are being presented with a chance to fully accept your divine right as a teacher, advisor, and coach of the essences of the Rays of God as shown to us in the Venusian Way of Existence.  It will be an imperative stage of development upon the New Earth because in the seventh dimensional body we fully need to accept the totality of the Rays of God and not the separate considerations that can result within your world of existence. This process means that you will eventually be able to consider the 7th dimensional body as an extension of the rays you are working with presently.  I believe that you and others will understand this process as I work with you individually.  I also need to share that we have been working with one another within the 7th dimensional frequency to assist in this process on the Innerplane levels.

I believe it is always important to speak from the Heart and share with you the realization of our connections with one another.  The depth of what you are creating within this seminar series will affect everyone from this point forward and illuminate their essence in a much clearer manner than perceived originally.  It is with the depth of knowledge that I bring forward that is important and possibly not just the knowledge itself.  I will share with everyone how they can go into a deeper meaning within their own essence to see their essence is truly the extension of God’s ability to create joyful and peaceful moments.

My background is long and very involved.  I have spent many lifetimes in many different circles around Venus, on the Earth, and within other planets.  I did not spend much time on the angelic pathway as I felt I needed to make more of a difference. I was a bit of a rubble rouser and always wanted to speak my truth even when it got me into trouble.  And trouble is what I found.  But that was part of the pathway of learning how to exhibit the truth through God’s light.

So in the short of it, I have lived many lifetimes where I was learning the lessons of God very deeply.  Sometimes, it was not easy at all and other times, it was quite fun.  I loved the times when I was a Monk and I worked with the Tibetans.  I was very close with Djwhal Khul.  He taught me so much about what I did not understand in life.  I have walked with many masters, but it was a requirement for me to do so.  I had no idea I would land this wonderful position as the Flame Holder for the Peace of God as I felt I did not know how to acquire peacefulness within my Being.  I saw it as something that needed to be earned, and believe me some of the lifetimes I experienced, there was no peaceful end in sight.  One of these was a homeless person; in fact, there were more than one lifetime that I experienced those moments.  But actually that is where I learned to be very humble and to acquire the ability to find God within my Heart.

I also walked with Moses and some of the great teachers of your history.  They molded me into who I am presently.  There are just too many to count so I won’t try to give you too much of those lifetimes.  In truth what I want to share with you is that the truth of the matter is that it has to come from within.  Sometimes we have to go through trials of fire to understand truly that we are God and that he is not the almighty being directing good or bad into our lives.  It has to be our truth from within.

My role as a flame holder has been in existence for so many years that I cannot count.  Sanat Kumara and I are very much connected, and his work of the Kumaras has been my lifeline.  In truth we work very much hand-in-hand and have done so since his posts within Lemuria.  I assisted him during that time but from Venus and not within Lemuria although I visited there quite often.

So, in essence, what I bring to each of you is to allow the light to shine so brightly within your being that what you have acquired through many timelines has allowed you to fully be in this position and I say to each of you, you are being tested because you are ready.  You would not be here with each of us at this time so I extend my essence unto you so that you may be ready to shine it deeply within yourself.  What you will find is an awareness of your Light that has always been there but you have been unable to access it fully.  I will assist you with the revelations of the Self.

I so look forward to working with everyone in the group and individually.  I believe we all have something to learn from one another.

In deep honor,

I Am Sa Na Kumara

Flame Holder of the Purple –Gold – Ruby Flame of the Peace of God

©2012 Walking Terra Christa, Rev. Christine Meleriessee & Mike Hayden, Vibrational Ascension Mastery ~  All Rights Reserved.  No use without prior written permission allowed except for sharing the link to this page.

Leave a Reply

