Lady Kapila ~ The Green Flame Holder of the Holy Kumaras   Leave a comment


 

On October 11th, 2012 we were introduced to Lady Kapila, the Green Flame Holder of the Science of God.  This is now the 5th flame holder of the Holy Kumaras we have been introduced to for the Venetian Rays of God.  The energies of these beautiful beings are truly showing us how to full incorporate the rays in a new and different way of Being.  It truly is bringing a balance and frequency that is quite different from the Rays of God as we are teaching presently.  This is an on-going program; you can be part of this amazing process with the Holy Kumaras and the Venetian Rays.  Details are available on Walking Terra Christa, Venus Meets GAIA for the New Earth.

 Decree:  Reverence of the Source

I feel the essence of the Green Flame,

As it filters out all around my body;

Representing the Science of God,

Of the Green Flame.

I see Lady Kapila,

As she fully acknowledges my presence,

Within the Temple Of the Holy Kumaras;

The Pathway I have chosen to understand,

Integrating the Venetian Rays Into My Existence,

Is One of Great Splendor.

I have already received the great sacrifice,

Of many timelines of the past;

As I now receive the Glory,

Of the Timelines I have forgotten to be put into place.

I stand here with Lady Kapila,

In the frequency of the Temple of the Holy Kumaras;

Feeling the essence of the Green Flame,

Allowing it to come into my Being,

I express it deeply within my Heart

Lady Kapila sends me the process of my Divine Line,

From the God that I AM,

Of the Source of the One.

I Take a breath,

As I move the frequencies;

From the Zero Phase,

Up to the 144 dimensional level;

I Feel this energy of the Divine Flame,

Slowing coming from the Source That I AM,

My Beginingness.

The Creation that I AM

Out of the Heart and Mind of God

I Allow that frequency to be fully within my physical body.

Within this,

There is great love,

And Compassion;

I Allow myself to feel within My Being,

Within My Heart.

I Allow the Feminine Divine to be activated,

To Receive, to receive, to receive;

I Allow that frequency of Light,

To be the power that I AM;

Allowing it to merge,

Within me as I change the processes within my Heart;

To feel the Reverence of the Source;

My Source, My Soul,

My I AM Presence.

I then bring forth the Male aspect,

Through the same line of Divine communication;

That is going to bring in,

The thought processes of,

The manifestation Of God’s Light;

As I am learning the depth,

Of My origin,

Is the way of the,

Reverence of the Soul.

It will create unwavering patience,

Within my life,

I Am the Will,

As I create the aspect of my Being.

I now feel the spinning waves of light within me,

As I feel the male and female;

As a blending source,

From the Source;

Intertwining energies coming down,

They are not separate;

But one Being of Light,

Coming into my Physical Body.

They bore a hole within me,

Going deeper and deeper;

It is now into form,

Of the Masculine and Feminine Divine;

Within me,

As One Source of Being of Light.

I AM Now the Reverence of the Soul

I AM that I AM that I AM

 

Aspects to Integrate:

  • Healing Love;
  • Dedication
  • Truth
  • Remembering our Beginning
  • Devotion
  • Reverence
  • Open-mindedness
  • Manifestation of God’s Light
  • Learning the depth of our origination
  • Reverence of the Source
  • Accessing spiritual psychology
  • Unwavering patience in all matters
  • Power to speak in terms of Godliness

 

Lady Kapila comes to us with a balance of the Masculine and Feminine divine within a physical body.  Her background is very religious and strict but yet at the end of the transmission, she showed her feminine aspects.  She is very, very strong in her beliefs of the Science of God, and is ready to impart to each of us to find our own beginning essence to be fully manifest within our physical body.  This should be a very interesting segment as we feel you are going to see a different part of yourself than you currently imagine.

Lady Kapila Shares Her Story:

Greetings,

I Am Kapila, the Flame Holder of the Science of God.  It is a deep honor to have this time with each of you as I share my essence within the Holy Kumaras.  The work that I do as a Kumara is taken very seriously as it is a pathway that I did not choose lightly. 

I am not like the others; I am not a warrior or ever have been.  My background includes deep study of the Science of God in many religions.  I have worked with some of the very High Priests of Lemuria and Atlantis, one being with Lord Melchizedek.  My extensive background includes supporting individuals to understand their own essence of God within them.  Sometimes this has not been a very easy task for me to conquer.  So I in some sort of understanding I am a warrior but only for the essence of God’s Light and to help others conquer their fears and misconceptions of what that may mean to them.

My role as the Flame Holder of the Green Flame is one that I will share with you in depth as we learn from each other.  Yes, I will be learning from each of you because, each moment we connect I can see where there may be loop-holes in the continuity of allowing God’s faith to be in each of you.  I say this not as a priest, and command it must be so; I say it to remind myself that living upon the Earth is not an easy task to handle.  I commend each of you for awakening yourself to the greater potentials that you do not realize, and that is my challenge and gift to you for this segment of the Holy Kumaras.

Sometimes Sanat Kumara laughs with me and says I need to lighten up; so I will ask of each of you to help me with this.  Show me your moments of happiness so that I can then see that is the Science of God within you.  I have not been in body for over 5,000 years and my post as the flame holder has been for 3,000 of those years.  I will tell you that I have great knowledge in how to accomplish the task of the Science of the Venusian Rays.  It is not difficult; we just need to assist you to REMEMBER which is the first step in acknowledging your own God Essence Within.

My work up to this point has not allowed me much interface with human consciousness so I am very excited to be part of this amazing program.  It is very enthralling.  I spent many years as a Tibetan Monk and among many sects of religious organizations.  It took me some time to understand how those roles assisted me but also defrayed me from my full potentiality if I was to be human once again.  Instead, I was given the chance to work with the Kumaras to help integrate these essences.  We are not much different than you except that our dimensional consciousness is much higher, and we have not gotten into the mental and emotional issues that you, as humans, seem to take on.  I know how hard I had to work to remove those timelines and control mechanisms to be here with the Kumaras.

So I am here to assist you with all of this.  We will work together to help you find the root cause of why you are doing this program, and how it can best benefit you in your pathway upon the New Earth.  The first element that I ask of you is just be yourself, in the joy and expression that you are and we will be able to get to the source of all that does not befit your Highest Purpose.

I am of the feminine aspect but do have strong masculine qualities.  That is what makes me so very special as I can show others how to fully interact with the qualities of the Science of God through my masculine and feminine traits but yet show the strength that is necessary to acquire a pathway that is fully in balance.  My embodiments were more male oriented but yet as a Kumara, I was asked to be the woman.  I have learned through this process that I can be both.

It is my Divine pleasure to walk with each of you with the Science of God.  Allow it to flow and it will enable us to work very well together.

In deepest gratitude and love,

I AM Lady Kapila, Green Flame Holder of the Venusian Rays of God

Leave a Reply

