Guiding Souls to the Clarion Temple of Oneness ~ A Journey of Healing For Us All   2 comments


The Clarion Temple of Oneness was started in March 2002 called the Clarion Temple of 911.  A few years later we named it “& Beyond” due to so many souls being assisted from tragedies upon the Earth.  Tomorrow earmarks another passage of time ~ 11 Years since it all began.

My job has always been to assist the souls entering the transition, and I choose not to reflect on how or why the event happened.  We know there is a deeper level to the story behind the story, and I learned early on that I need to raise my vibration and not stay in the dogma of why or how.  That is for others to be concerned about.  I say, ‘began’, because without the terrible tragedy we all endured this temple would never have come to pass and the amount of souls that have been helped is way beyond what the Twin Tower event created.    Each of the souls from 911 that wanted to heal themselves and give thanks to others decided to fully walk into the most magnificent healing temple of light in the entire God Force.  This thought never occurred to me when I was asked by Archangel Michael to initiate a healing meditation in which we would travel to the Clarion Temple.  Originally it was housed in the Universal Level and then moved in the last few years to the Multi-Universal level which means souls from all wakes of life around Universes upon Universes could heal themselves on a much deeper level and fully be the soul that was intended from the beginning of Creation.

It is truly gift to me when I encounter individuals that have passed over and they come to me for help.  Sometimes they are relatives of friends, some on Facebook whom I never met, some are asked by others if they can join, and sometimes celebrities come to me when I see they have transitioned.  Many times they are unaware that there is such a place of light (especially for those that have been on the Other Side for quite some time), and many times I encounter a soul connection that I was unaware of previously.  Last week I had one such occurrence with MICHAEL CLARKE DUNCAN, the man who played “John Coffey in the GREEN MILE”.

When I watched the GREEN MILE, I knew that this man had a heart of gold and it was not just because he was an actor.  I was also very connected due to my work as a healer and lightworker upon this planet, and also had a lonely journey for many years.  When I saw he had passed on September 3, 2012, I cried deeply for the man who truly showed compassion and love in everything he did.  It was at this time, he came to me astrally.  As always, I have to answer a lot of questions about life and death, but he was different.  His heart was huge and it affected me deeply.  I shared about the Temple and that when he was ready, he could ask for Archangel Michael’s assistance.  At first, he was reticent due to his ties with his loved ones but then 24 hours later he returned and asked to see what it was about.  I called on Archangel Michael who then interviews each soul before entering as there is an overlooking booth for souls to check it out before entering.

Once again, Michael’s essence returned and he said he would love to come to the temple and I told him we would honor him on September 10th.  Little did Mike (my partner) and I realize that it is also an important event due to the remembrance of 11 years of healing so we are combining our efforts of honoring Michael along with all the souls that have arrived within the temple for the last decade. Usually when the invite is made the souls arrive and my work is finished.  Not to be so on this time around.

Mike, my partner, and I decided to watch the GREEN MILE over the weekend.  Once again, I was deeply moved by Michael’s portrayal of his role as John Coffey but something more happened.  His essence overpowered me and I realized that he was mourning his own death cycle through my emotional body.  I felt his pain leaving the earth so soon leaving his mother and fiancee.  I just allowed it to flow but he healed me on a deeper level than I could ever imagine.  My own feelings of wanting to leave this earth were still embedded within my Etheric Body of the old timelines I had not fully released (which I thought I had done so).  He helped me to fully appreciate all I have been and what I am doing presently.  He exited with some special words of love, “I will be meeting you very soon.  This I promise.”  I felt the deepness of his words and know that he will once again join the Earth possibly very soon.

We are very excited to have Michael’s essence with us within the Clarion Temple of Oneness.  We send love and compassion to his family members who are healing greatly from loosing such a beautiful soul in their family, but I know he is always with them as he is with us.

Please join us this evening, September 10th, as we have an open call for everyone to experience a very special tribute “HEARTS WITHIN HEARTS FOR ONENESS ~ COMMEMORATING UNIFIED GLOBAL ONENESS,” 5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern via telephone or SKYPE.  For more details, please see the link above.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Christine Meleriessee

http://walkingterrachrista.com

2 responses to “Guiding Souls to the Clarion Temple of Oneness ~ A Journey of Healing For Us All

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thank you so much Blessed Christine for this and the absolutely beautiful and moving Clarion Temple Ceremony TC tonight. We honor YOU and your journey in developing this 11 yrs ago and the amazing relationships and those you channel to us through this Temple of Love. Im so honored to have been a part of it for the yrs since I have known you. I consider it to be a very sacred sanctuary filled with love and have always felt such an honoring about it ….and that it was so special like nothing else that existed in this universal and now mulit-universal level for souls to come to for healing and re-birth. From now on, I’ll be visiting the Temple frequently!!! and tonight, I called my father to meet me there and he seemed to be meeting with Archangel Michael about receiving permission to join for the evening so he could hold my hand during the ceremony. I know you mention there is an interview process involved but it seemed as though there was an unspoken agreement that it was already in process as I made the request. Im not sure why I didnt think of doing this before, all these yrs as part of this, but I never fully understood its intent. Now that I do, I plan to come here as a sanctuary during dreamstate to do healing and receive healing, meet with souls who have crossed over to be a comfort and receive their wisdom…and as a special meeting place to meet with my father of course. Ill explain more about this privately but I do hope I right about his coming there tonight per my call and intentions/love and all being well with this via AAM. Blessings and much gratitude to both you and MIke for this and everything! Always in support. love and service to the Clarion Temple of Oneness and NEC Groups, Suzanne

  2. Apologize, as I left off the most important part! Hope to meet there with your loved ones, your parents, Sister Cindy, Robin and her mom Jo Anne (hope I have that correct) my father and all the other special sweet souls that are drawn to this healing sanctuary in the etheric realm from all dimensions and universes. See you two in dreamstate soon……………..

Leave a Reply

