Lord Sa Na Tana Expresses the Love of God ~ Flame Holder for the Venusion Rays of God   1 comment


On August 30th, 2012 we conducted the third class of the series, Venus Meets Gaia for Terra Christa in which Lord Sa Nan Tana, the Flame Holder of the Love of God shared with us his essence and experience of learning how to incorporate the Pink Flame of the Venusion Rays of God.  The following is the decree for accessing his energies and this amazing flame of light.

Decree ~ Lord Sa Na Tana, Flame Holder of the 3rd Ray of God within the Venusian Essence

THE PINK FLAME OF THE LOVE OF GOD

As I walk through the Venetian Rays of God,

I am fully enamored by the Light that I Am;

Each of the Flame Holders within the Venetian Rays are fully showing me my Divine Essence,

The God that I AM and fully accepting my Divinity.

I see myself in the Temple of the Ones of Great Love,

Lord Sa Na Tana steps forward and offers his assistance;

I see the Pink Ray illuminating through his entire Being,

As he reaches out his hand to mine,

I feel a warmth of love running through my hand into my Heart,

It then blends into all aspects of my Being.

I am so excited to feel his love,

Which he shares is my love and God’s Love together.

I stand with Lord Sa Na Tana and the first element that is within me,

Is my compassion;

I look at who I have been before,

And it is all removed and put into the Wholeness of the One;

I then see myself being so very tolerant of where I have walked,

I intensely feel my Devotion within me.

He shows me a beautiful garden in which I walk through all the elements of my past,

I see who I have been, what I have done, and fully express the purest essence that is Me.

I now am aware of all aspects of my Soul’s Essence,

Within this I see how far I have traveled;

I sit in the Garden and feel the Silence overcome me,

Within this moment of reflection I feel my emotions overwhelm me greatly.

The hues of the Pink Ray is everywhere I look,

Within my Mind’s Eye,

Within my feelings,

within my Physical Body;

It permeates into all that I AM.

Then with a flash I see the Mental Illumination,

My past is no longer something I must forgive,

I learn from the previous elements I fully that I needed to be,

They are now removed,

My Higher Mind is now more fully integrated within me,

I feel clarity, joy, and am more able to be fully tolerant with others,

As they are doing the same walk I did.

I have arrived into a new sense of Beingness within Me,

I now create all my desires into this moment of Rebirth,

I feel the ability to fully manifest all elements I chose to be, right in this moment;

The Creative Juices of the Pink Ray flows through me,

From my Crown into my Root chakras,

I am no longer separate but One Body of Light;

I fully manifest all my desires into the Oneness that I AM,

It has now all come together,

The parts of myself that were separate,

I have learned to synthesize all parts of myself into the ONE BEING I AM.

I AM that I AM that I AM.

In accessing the Venusion Rays of God it is important to look at our full-body system.  They live in a 7th dimensional frequency and are teaching us to aspire to do the same in our future days upon the New Earth.  The 3rd Ray of the Love of God is extremely powerful especially when we access the frequency through our entire totality but we cannot think in terms of each of the chakras.  This is where the Venusion energies are quite different.

First, we need to look at the aspects so we can have an understanding of where we may need to work through the process.

Aspects to integrate:

  • Compassion of self and others,
  • Understanding and adaptable in all situations
  • Tolerance,
  • Devotion,
  • Mental illumination
  • Recognition of the power and value of Silence,
  • Allowing the fluidness of creative ideas
  • Power of Manifestation and put into production such ideas
  • Continually evolving
  • Common Sense with the ability to synthesize ideas into Oneness.

Background Story of Lord Sa Na Tana:

Lord Sa Na Tana comes to us with a deep experience of living life in many worlds.  He learned the art of silence through his initiations and lived on Lemuria with many Priests and Priestesses.  He was instrumental in assisting the Goddesses from Lemuria to go into hiding with their teachings to safeguard them until the full union of the Divine Feminine and Masculine could occur.  He fully embraces the Pink Ray of the Love of God through all the aspects to help us to understand how we can do the same.

In Lord Sanatana’s words:

I am Lord Sanatana the 3rd flame of the Holy Kumaras within the Temple of the Holy Kumaras also known as the Great Ones That Love.  My work with the Holy Kumaras has been ongoing since Lemuria as I was a High Priest under the direction of Lord Melchizedek.  We had many timelines during Lemuria so if you feel aligned with high energies, please know that we were many priests and priestesses to h old the vision of the enlightened beings upon the Earth.

My studies take me far and wide.  After the fall of Lemuria, I was asked by Sanat Kumara to assist in helping the Goddesses safe guard their secrets so that there would not be any extinction of their energies for future timelines of the Earth.  We traveled to all of the outlining continents to assist in this safety for the Divine Feminine Essence until it was ready to be revealed to society.  We are happy to say that the curtain of remembrance is now being lifted unto each of you as the doctrines of the Goddesses are now being revealed to the Ones that can understand the process of re-birthing of the Divine Feminine.

 I have studied with the Kumaras upon Venus since the fall of Lemuria but also traveled other worlds to get a sense of what we needed to do to assist the Earth energies.  That has always been our goal within the Kumara heritage to assist the human essence of beings upon Earth.  It was a challenge for quite some time but we are now at a place of full activation of these energies.

 Each of us in the Kumara energies has had to learn each of the Rays of God through Sanat Kumara.  I am no different.  I have been chosen for this post of the 3rd Ray of the Love of God due to my extreme dedication to uphold the Divine Feminine.  At times, I have been very intense about this pathway and have had to put myself in each initiate’s place of experience by JUST BEING.  I always felt more aligned with the Love of God and wanted to share with others but Sanat Kumara said that it was a balancing act and that we could not be more than another.  So I walked through each of the Venetian Rays of God to assist not only myself but every being that chose to walk through this parade of Light.

 I spent many years of silence to fully accept this role.  It was major part of my existence.  In order to fully know thyself in all capacities we need to fully let the chatter of the mind to dissipate.  I also spent time in Atlantis and other continents through the eons of your time.  I was a Mayan Priest and learned to accept the ways of the Mayans and the history of their culture.  I believe that probably was the most powerful lifetime because it helped me to see how much each of us is needed to fully embrace the power of Oneness.  My role within the Kumaras has been for the last 2,000 years walking through each of the Rays of God.  My post as the flame holder of the Love of God is the cornerstone of my existence and I was first initiated about 1500 years ago.  We have come a very long way together and it is my pleasure to assist others like yourself to understand the capacity of the Love of God within the totality of One’s Existence.

 I AM Lord Sa Na Tana expressing the Venetian Way of Being through the Rays of God

If you would like to access this amazing program, please check out our seminar page, Sanat Kumara & The Holy Kumaras – Venus Meets Gaia for Terra Christa.  It is available for MP3 download which includes a private session with each of the Kumaras every three weeks.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Rev. Christine Meleriessee & Mike Hayden

Vibratory Mastery for the New Earth

http://walkingterrachrista.com

One response to “Lord Sa Na Tana Expresses the Love of God ~ Flame Holder for the Venusion Rays of God

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beloved Christine, Thank you so much for sharing this with us from the seminar. I am using this decree and I enjoyed the background Story of Lord Sa Na Tana very much and helped me to connect to all of this as I so desire. I am also putting intention and focus on the aspects to integrate within my Being at this time. Many Blessings, love to YOU and gratitude as always, Suzanne

Leave a Reply

