Venus Meets Gaia for Terra Christa, The New Earth   1 comment


We are at the midpoint of 2012 which is our year to really accelerate our beings into a new paradigm of light.  We, at Walking Terra Christa, have been honored to have many Masters come to us with special programs they would like to share with many individuals.

Sanat Kumara is presenting to share with us our remembrances of our lives on Venus in and out of the body.  His presence is being better known to each of us on Earth than it has been for quite awhile.  We are excited about the new program he wants to share through us, and I, for one cannot tell you how this program is going to work.  I am trusting my intuition as we are going into deeper levels than we ever have accomplished previously, and I am the channel that is bringing forth this information.

Just to give a bit of background information on Sanat Kumara and my personal relationship with him.   Sanat started the Brotherhood and Sisterhood of White Light in Lemuria when it was a time of separation of the Feminine and Masculine Divine.  Lemuria being such a loving place of community invited many souls that were hurting from other planetary levels as a safe haven.  Unfortunately, this came with elements of darkness and the Feminine aspects were being destroyed.  Sanat asked the Goddesses to go into hiding to safe keep their treasures and created the Brotherhood of White Light as a protective measure.  All teachings would go through the organization and no others would be allowed to enter that did not adhere to the strict regulations.  It was created to fully honor the Feminine Divine teachings of Egyptian, Roman, Hindu, Chinese, Japanese and all sects representing Earth Mother, nurturing, and complete honorability of life.  He is the father of the Spiritual Hierarchy and continues to be so to this day.

My personal interaction with Sanat was in San Francisco as I was walking through China Town after attending Dr. Joshua David Stone’s Wesak Festival in Mt. Shasta, California.  He appeared as an older Chinese man who lost his change.  I bent over to pick it up and hand it to him.  He held my hand tightly and looked into my eyes, “THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME.”  It was not until I walked away that I realized who he was by the look and his essence.  I stopped dead in my tracks and fell to my knees in tears.  I realized the work that I was starting to create in 1999 was making an impact on the Universe.  It was a moment of pure reflection of who I was becoming and being.

So it is with great pride that he has come to Mike Hayden and myself to share this wonderful teaching program to assist individuals in blending their energies into a 7th dimensional light body to access the teachings of the Holy Kumaras.  Most of us have spent a great deal of time on Venus in our inner plane activities and in between lifetimes.  Some of us have even lived on Venus in the physical realm.  This program is helping each of us to remember our full essence as it is deeply needed in the structure of the New Earth.  We are going to be moving into a new way of living so it is time to remember the old ways which were absolutely beautiful.

This program “Venus Meets Gaia for Terra Christa” is a seven month program which includes a class discussion with each of the Holy Kumaras and then a private session within each three-week period.  Each individual is being introduced personally to each of the Holy Kumaras they represent the Venetian Rays of God.  It is quite different than the Earth’s understanding of the Rays of God due to the 7th dimensional structure being One Unified Body.  So they are assisting us in fully accessing the totality that we are through the Essence of God which is our I AM Presence.  If you would like to learn more about this program, please see http://walkingterrachrista.com/series-sanat-kumara/.

Each of the Holy Kumaras represents the Venetian Rays of God:

Sanatka

– First Ray, Blue Flame, Will of God

Sa Ananda

– Second Ray, Yellow Flame, Wisdom of God

Sa Na Tana

– Third Ray, Pink Flame, Love of God

Sujata

– Fourth Ray, White Flame, Purity of God

Kapila

– Fifth Ray, Green Flame, Science of God

Sa Na Kumara

– Sixth Ray, Purple-Gold-Ruby Flame, Peace of God

Sanat Kumara

– Seventh Ray, Violet Flame, Freedom of God

 

I will be sharing the decrees that we are writing for each of the classes.  The first one represents our introductory class to the Holy Kumaras.

I Walk Amongst the Holy Kumaras into the Golden Era of Light

I am walking upon the pathway of Leadership for the Golden Age,

My essence is deeply rooted into the confines of healing and truth for humanity,

I have walked this Earth many times searching for the time of renewal,

I walked in Lemuria or Atlantis;

Possibly both,

I lived in an era where love was beautiful, balanced, and blissful in many moments,

I walked with many ascended beings learning the ways of truth and pursuit of happiness,

It is now time for me to renew myself through these energies of light,

I have walked with the Kumaras within the old cultures of this Earth,

I traveled to Venus to continue the work I have started,

I have been asked to take on this responsibility which will assist in my pathway into the New Earth,

I am now ready to remember all that has been given to me previously,

I call upon Sanat Kumara and all of the Holy Kumaras,

To assist me in remembering, accessing, and sharing the knowledge’s of the Word of God,

Through their essence within the Temple of the Great Central Sun;

 

I am deeply honored to be in this juncture of time of my remembrance,

As the love I experienced in ages long gone by

Is now ready to be fully enhanced within my Being

At this time of renewal of 2012

Thank you, Sanat Kumara and all of the Holy Kumaras for believing in Me.

 

I walk in beauty, love, bliss, and share the word of God as expressed,

Through the Venusian way of being,

We walk into the New Earth as we change what was lost into what is rediscovered;

I fully accept all That I AM and share with others,

So Mote It Be in the Light of the All.

 

This program can be started at your leisure as it includes MP3 downloads although many individuals enjoy the live class.  Please let us know if you have an interest in participating.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Rev. Christine Meleriessee/Mike Hayden

http://walkingterrachrista.com

One response to “Venus Meets Gaia for Terra Christa, The New Earth

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dearest Christine (Beloved Mel) and Mike, I love your sharing of when you met Sanat Kumara…so profound and hadnt heard this story but share how you must have felt in that moment and how that has led up to now and this amazing course. It resonates with me very much but Im unable to participate due to finances as well the calls and all else. Thank you for sharing the Introductory Class decree here…beautiful. I hope you have a good group for this and surely the right people will step forward and be guided to it and both of you. Blessings for all upcoming with your retreat and I am really enjoying the posts and connecting into the meaningfulness of the anniversary/celebration of the Harmonic Convergence ..wonderful to time/combine this event with your retreat. Divine Order is in proccess and the New Earth is coming to be because of lightworkers, Vibratory Masters/ascension teachers like you two. Blessings and gratitude to this and for YOU in the world at this time and the yrs of healing and preparation to get to this juncture. And, for all to come…. Namaste and Much love always, Suzanne

Leave a Reply

