The Essence of Meleriessee ~ The Core of My Heart Is Awakening   Leave a comment


This pathway that I have chosen is something that Christine being in the physical would never have accepted.  Without the accelerations and the ability to fully tap into my highest essence in my daily life I do not think I would have the accessibility to create everything that has happened.

Let’s face it ~ we all want to be full in the Core of our Hearts but with the physical mind and humanness that we deal with these elements of change are very tedious and at times seem almost so debilitating to our physical essence.  As many know, my pathway has always been on the ascended mastership level and I am at home with Spirit on the Innerplane.  What I have experienced is miraculous, and I thank myself every day for each moment.  Especially the moments that have been extremely challenging.

I knew that walking through these doorways of accepting the Lady Masters into my life would be life changing, but never in my wildest dreams did I think that I would receive the Core of my Being fully activated.  I share all of this with you because it is possible for each individual to experience these elements within our physical existence.  But there has to be deep work that is being done for it to be fully realized within our physical existence.  This is what the New Earth consciousness is so much about ~ walking through these doorways physically with our newly founded essences.

I was then gifted with Lady Nada who helped me to see my full divinity within me.  I needed to allow myself to be fully devoted to my own cause.  Without all of these aspects of the Lady Masters within ourselves individually, we cannot do the walk that they have done.  We talk about giving forth these elements onto others but in the deepness of our own healing, it is imperative to fully activate the parts of themselves that they give so freely onto our own Beings.  If I learned nothing else from this pathway, this is the main course.  Giving to myself is giving to others as the reflection within me grows outside of me.  Lady Nada gave me the devotional worship that I needed and cherished within myself as a woman, as a Goddess, and as a bringer of Light onto this world. We, the women of this Earth, are the initiators and need to express it within ourselves so that we can share it onto others, especially to the men that are becoming more fully aware of their own part in the scheme of the balancing act of the Yin and the Yang.  If I learn to fully respect myself, then I cannot help to share it with another.  It is all those elements we hold so deeply within that are our protective mechanisms that keep us stuck from the full essence that we truly need to embody.

Lady Nada showed me so much and continues to do so this day.  Her essence became my essence and shall never leave me as all the Ladies have done.  But I have a deep connection with my soul onto her as she was Mary Magdalene.  I did not know how deep this connection grew until very recently, but it truly has shown me this pathway that I am walking upon.  We, as women, from times long ago, either are afraid of their own sexuality or over abuse it.  We are not in balance and Lady Nada shares the essence of our own sensuality and sexuality within us along with Lady Isis.  These two ladies have helped me the most to adore myself completely and without judgment of lack of perfection in the physical creation of my body.  I was then able to move through my day as if my feet were light as a feather and could allude an awareness of pureness and joy through my movements.  It is not about boasting or the ego as that is gone; it is about the inner reflection and how I project my own essence onto the world.  They showed me so much through this process.  It was also a time when I was ready to trust myself and have others around me accept that trust.  Without those elements, again, I would not be writing these words to you.

Lady Portia then showed her essence onto me and gave me ACCEPTANCE of everything I had been experiencing.  I was not dreaming and it was actually happening.  I saw how the relationship and friendship I was experiencing in my life was changing due to my own inner insecurities being removed and accepting my newfound essence as Meleriessee in my physical existence.  How can it not be any other way?

The other element is how it was affected my work.  Michael became my partner and he introduced the energies on each of the calls, he took care of the technical connection which allowed me to relax and prepare for the channeling that I would bring forth.  Many noticed a dramatic improvement in my expressions of the information.  The frequencies became higher and I finally had allowed the male essence to take a step downwards and fully blend with the female essence of projecting the light vibrations onto others.

From this point forward others came to us:  The Elohim Masters of the Seven Rays integrated their energies into both of us, Helios and Vesta asked to be conduits along with the Pleidians, Telosians, and many other light beings.  The list goes on and on and continues at this point.  We know that it is probably never-ending, and we are here to assist many others that will be going through the same processes.

We are still being integrated.  At this time, Mike is in the East with his children for the holidays and I have experienced an amazing journey on my own which I will share in the next blog.  It is much too important and needs to be expressed on its own.  It is the enfoldment of Meleriessee completely within the body of Christine.

I thank you for walking with me during this time, and am here to assist you if you are going through similar processes.  Each of us will be doing so as we are preparing to fully live in the 5th dimensional state of consciousness.

In Expressions of Oneness,

I AM Lady Meleriessee

Leave a Reply

