The Essence of Meleriessee ~ How Deep Are You Willing To Travel for the Love of Yourself?   Leave a comment


This  journey that I have decided to embark upon is one that is very personal but yet, I feel very important for others to see that it can be done.  The outer reflection of what I am feeling presently cannot be measured by words or thoughts, but fully walking upon the pathway each of us chooses.

It is now at the end of the year and I want to recap what has occurred so that others can fully understand and accept their own choices in each moment.  So my story will be shortened in order to give a recap of some of the moments that occurred but that does not mean it is lessened in any way, shape, or form.  What I was able to acquire is beyond my wildest dreams but the walk that I had to do was in no means easy to do so.  It is with great reflection that I write these words as they are truly deep within my own essence of Meleriessee as she is now fully embodied within my physical existence.  Each of these elements that I created and walked through are just as important as the previous or the next.  They are all stepping stones in what I was able to create for myself completely within my physical vehicle.

The foundation of this journey has been almost 30 years of hard work and toil of looking deeply within myself to fully combat the negativity and lack of faith I had within myself.  I take full responsibility for all that I encountered and my soul created each moment before and during my birth onto this Earth as Christine.  This could never had been achieved without a wonderful mother whom I have just realized had more of a major part of this pathway than I thought within her Soul’s Essence and a father who challenged me in more ways than I can imagine.  I thank both of them for being there in the pain, the sorrow, and the joy; thereby, allowing me to have the great courage I would need to walk through these doorways of darkness into the light that I Am now.

In my previous writing I shared how Quan Yin had come to me to express the compassion I needed to express within myself.  During this writing I will share with you the other Lady Masters that did the same for me.  Each of them is honored greatly, and they are fully embodied within my essence.  It has taken me quite some time to fully realize within me the magnificence of what I have experienced and how the enfoldment of the Goddess that I Am has taken on new meaning for me.

Lady Lakshmi was the next essence to share onto me her beautiful movement within her Being.  I always loved Lakshmi when I channeled her as she brought to me such fluidness and always moved my arms around the room as if I could fly away.  This was the stage of growth that was so much fun to me.  I now was able to just fling my arms around and say “I am moving, I am fluid, I am flying like the wind”.  It was a wonderful expression to have within me.  Whatever appeared for me in those days, I could just dance around the room and be totally free.  This is not something I have done very well in the past.  I have always been very serious and found it difficult to laugh at myself.  Lakshmi showed me that there is nothing too serious that cannot be played with although in its moments seriousness has a major role within our lives.  Expressing myself in this way was new and different especially with a male friend right by my side.  I now was fully sharing myself in a way that none other had experienced.  The depth of what happened to me cannot be explained.  It is like an open wound and that wound needs to heal; it will not heal until all the excess debris is fully removed.  How do we as women show ourselves to a male friend and not feel as if we are being judged?  That is a difficult one to handle but yet in that expression, each of these Lady Masters then incorporated their energies onto him, and it was his turn to see his own expressiveness.

We were on quite a journey with each other that neither of us expected.  As I integrated each of these ladies of the Light, they then imparted onto him as it could not be helped.  We shared our energies through our eyes and touch each morning.  We had a strong foundation as friends but yet both of us had our own issues.  Me, being, the emotional one, always brought up my feelings and usually cried through the process.  He had a way of helping me understand with his male essence through my mental level.  At this point, I was told to completely surrender my male essence onto him and he would be there to assist me.  Well, for a woman who is completely independent for many years and have had to exist on her own, do not think this was easy.  But something within me told me there was no other way.  In order for me to survive and allow the essence of my inner self to be realized, surrender was my middle name at this point.

It was at this juncture that Lady Pallas Athena stepped forward with her energies.  Many do not relate to her and I can tell you why.  TRUTH is her essence and she truly showed me what I needed to look at within myself.  This was so deep within my inner core of eons of lifetimes that I have hidden away from elements that did not serve my present circumstances.  If I can trust myself completely and with love, then the trust comes from all around me.  It is when we cannot trust our own feelings and actions that we create relationships in our lives to be unworthy.  Again, it goes deeply into what we create and it is our reality that we are being shown even if we do not like the feeling we are experiencing.

As I learned to trust myself in being very vulnerable with Mike, I was then able to receive what I always needed:  respect, trust from him, and deep love.  If I love myself so deeply, how can I not feel the love that he sees within me?  We are all mirrors for each other and we had been told by many ascended beings that we were being reared for greatness in our pathways.  We are Twin Flames and were in training to be Twin Rays.  We did not know what this would entail only that Spirit kept saying it would get better and better.  In the meantime it was deeper and deeper with each activation and ceremony that we would create in nature.  Without those ceremonies and the guidance we received, I would not be writing these words at this time.

It was at this time that Mother Mary showed her presence in my life.  She was quite refreshing after receiving the energies of Pallas Athena.  There were many moments that I felt deeply raw in my essence as the wound was now open like it had never been before in a physical body.  Everything was exposed and Mary showed onto me how to fully allow the nurturing she assisted me with in these moments.  Her energies were so fluid and healing for me.  It was a time that I could fully accept the changes that were occurring for me.

All the while my friend, Mike, was going through his own integrations, awareness, and healing within him.  We had a way of really supporting one another through each phase.  Our relationship became an ebb and flow like I never thought I could realize in this lifetime.  If we had issues, we talked about them and supported one another through the process.  The old way of not being accepted was not part of our reality and fully allowed each of us to be in our full presence at all times.

Then Isis and Osiris decided that they wanted each of us to channel them so they could converse.  This was a very interesting phase for all of us, both Isis and Osiris along with Mike and myself.  We all changed deeply in these elements and I, as Christine Meleriessee, felt Osiris’ love of Isis deeply.  It was an amazing journey for me to experience such depth.  I cannot speak for Mike except at this time, his higher self staring becoming more active as Ara.  We would converse with each other during our energetic sessions as Meleriessee and Ara and not our physical names.  This was another integration point for both of us.

I explain this about each of us because without his essence as Ara I would never had become Meleriessee fully.  This was entirely orchestrated by our higher selves, and it is my personal account of our journey together and in no way reflects what Mike or Ara may have been feeling.  It is my perception of the energies together.  He helped me deeply to fully surrender as the Goddess needs to do and let go of my male essence that was no longer needed to survive.

This process took many days and did not happen overnight.  Some days I did not know how I was going to get through the next moment with the tears of releasing eons of moments in my soul’s history onto the physical existence.  This has never happened for any of us before and without the work I had done previously it would never had been possible.

So at this point I am feeling the love within me deeply but the journey was far from reaching it’s destination.   There were deeper and deeper moments to come from more Lady Masters.  The depth of what I have experienced cannot be measured in time as it is lifetimes and lifetimes of feelings being revealed onto this body known as Christine.

Please continue to read the following blogs as this story is still unfolding very deeply.

In Expressions of Oneness,

I AM Lady Meleriessee

Leave a Reply

