11:11:11, ascension, Awareness, Earth changes, higher consciousness, I AM Presence, journey of Light, light worker, magic, Manifestation, Mastership, Self Love, Spiritual Lessons

On the Fast Road to Acceleration ~11:11:11


Day of Illumination

In the months prior to the November 11th date we are being pushed and prodded in so many ways.  Our lives are changing quickly which is all for the better but it can mean shifting your thoughts and feelings quickly to keep up the pace.  I also have to say that it is not just about the 11:11:11 date but all of the dates preceding it, the full moon activates, eclipses, the Mayan Calendar and the 9th wave.  It is a roller coaster of a ride for sure.

How do we keep our balance through this whole process?  If you are like me, who is constantly in high gear of consciousness, this can be a challenge personally.  Since my arrival in my new home inMt.Shasta, I have been visited by several people who have literally changed my life in ways I never thought possible.  Some of them more deeply than others but the frequencies are continuing to keep me aware of my new environment and how this beautiful mountain has helped me to realize the potentiality within my Being.

In the last few years that I spent in Southern New  Jersey my spiritual work kept me very busy.  I did not have too much of a social life as the focus had to be in keeping my vibrations at a certain level to assist others.  I was in an environment that it was not supported.  That environment became denser for me as time went on.  My only solace was to drive to the beach about 60-80 miles away.

That has all changed.  I see the mountain from my kitchen window and my front door.  I walk out into nature every day and am finding the grounding necessary to keep me focused upon the work and the walk that I am doing.  I have found relationships to flourish that I thought may have been lost and others ended in the process.  New ones have arrived and I am excited about the changes that are occurring within me and around me.

None of this is without a challenge.  One thing about Mt.Shasta is that whatever you don’t work on, it works on you.  But the beauty of it is that the power of this majestic vortex is that you can change it with a breath of fresh air and hear the whispers of the wind through your ears as it brushes your face.  I found myself in a position in the last couple of weeks of totally relaxing with people who were here to visit and work with me on my Pathway of Illumination.  I saw that not focusing within myself, I started loosing my flow of abundance.  It literally stopped, and I knew it was due to something within me, not around me.

I took the time this week to sit high upon the mountain on a beautiful rock overlooking Grey Butte and Panther Meadows.  I came upon some deep realizations within me that I had let slip through me.  My focus was not as deep as it should have been due to other elements occurring in my life which has been a beautiful experience beyond my wildest dreams.  I learned that I had gone back a bit in my history and let the old me say “Oh, well, we will worry about that tomorrow” as Dearest Scarlett in Gone With the Wind said so eloquently.  I learned deeply within me that only ME can take care of ME and all my relationships must be interdependent.  I know this…I worked through program after program learning this process.  It took a very strong Saint Germain to put his energies in my face and say, “Christine, you are building your life and it slipped a bit.  You can get it back but focus is very important in being a spiritual entrepreneur.”  I breathed a sigh of relief because now I understood WHY and now I could fix it.

In my New Earth call last evening we were blessed with the Elohim and Archangels of the 3rd Ray of Active Intelligence which ironically represents manifestation and mental illumination.  We traveled to their Temple of the Sacred Heart Flame in the Etheric City of Saceleas  over  Central Ontario to embrace these amazing frequencies.  I then asked Paul the Venetian, the Ray Chohan of this ray, to help me during the night to get out of the space I have been experiencing in my abundance.  I awoke this morning at 4:30 a.m. wide awake and finally arose at 6:30 to have Saint Germain just waiting for my arrival onto the computer.  He was very explicit with his instructions and guided me to create, create, create with specific tasks in mind for the present.

I realized, that since this week I have once again been alone, I allowed those feelings of isolation to creep up on me and was in a frozen state of nothingness.  A place where I know we all can go at times, but essentially it is not for our highest good.

Needless to say, I was totally out of it today as I know they truly worked with me very diligently in my frequencies to move me onto a new position of empowerment.  I learned a very valuable lesson this week and that is to have balance in everything I am accomplishing whether it be personal or professional in my work to others.  Self Empowerment is the key to Self Acceptance and Full Manifestation.  This is a key ingredient that many of us are lacking.  I take what I learned as a wonderful experience as it teaches me to be very aware of what I am creating or not creating.

My life is changing again.  My friend, Heather, is arriving from Washington to be here with me inMt.Shastafor whatever time, we are unsure.  Maybe we are all gathering together as our soul family unites.  So my focus needs to be very strong in all areas of my life: my exercise, my eating, my playtime on the mountain, and most of all my work and service onto others.  I look forward to her arrival as she has been helping me with my transcriptions so we will be revamping my website and creating, creating, creating…Others are also arriving which I am totally excited about and did I tell you that change has been my guide in all areas of my life.  Thank heavens, for that lesson.

This is just one example of what can happen to us when we move into the flow of life and accept what Spirit and the Universe is guiding us to do.  November 11th is going to hit each of us and these moments of reflection are just a mirror to show us to keep striving for more and more.  As each of us, the Lightworkers, are being prepared to assist the ones that are waking up onto themselves.  It is time for us to fully embrace our multi-dimensional selves and fully accept the gifts that we have within.  It is our time of Remembrance.

With all of this in mind, I will be offering a class in Preparation for the 11:11:11 that will help focus on areas in each person’s makeup that may be stopping them from their full potential.  We will be meeting on October 29th via teleconference or Skype.  Details can be found on my website under Telecalls, http://lifestationearth.com/tele-seminars_41.html.

My experiences this week and in the past month have truly given me the mental illumination that was needed.  I look forward to sharing more about the new realities I am experiencing in my personal world.  It is exciting and enthralling to be on the planet at this time.  You may not think so at times, but believe me, keep walking down that Golden Pathway and it cannot help but illuminate your world.

A special exercise I use is to state the words:

“I Call Upon My I AM Presence to Illuminate my Pathway”

Then see in front of you Platinum and Golden light opening up very wide, state what you want to occur within your day and you will see your reality shifting.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Christine Meleriessee