Meleriessee’s Magical Pathway to Acceleration ~ Step 3 ~ Connecting to the Magical Essence within the Mountain & Within Each of Us   Leave a comment


We had decided that on this day I would work with Heathr and Jocilyn private as Judy had a special hike she wanted to travel.  We had done this together previously and she was anxious to go further than we had made it.  That was fine with me.

The mountain is strewn with lots of snow patches as the snow hit hard in March and the road was not fully open until middle of July.  It was interesting to walk along a path not far from the parking lot and see the patches of snow.  Judy’s pathway was much more challenging in that realm than myself and my two companions.

We walked together for a short while and found a wonderful area with several rocks in which we could sit and talk with one another.  My goal each day was to make sure their intention was very clear.  I asked how each of them was feeling after our cleansing and earth connection the previous day.  Both of them felt wonderful and were ready to start the next phase of their journey.

As I started to command the 22 Rays of God, I had no idea of what I was about to bring forth.  It is so typical of my work presently and is exciting for me to realize that I am bringing in different aspects than my physical mind thinks she is doing.  I love it to know I am tapping into a whole new aspect of myself.  I found that I was actually giving them a chakra balancing like I would in a healing session but without the avenue of energy work directly upon each of them.  Mahatma Gandhi had given everyone their own Golden Machete and it was another surprise of what happened next.  I came to the realization that each person can use the golden machete for their own personal healing within the chakras.  This is exactly what we did.  I talked to each of them separately as we were sitting in a semi-circle together.  I asked them what their chakra felt like and did it represent the color with a luminosity.  If it did not, I had them use their own machete to pull out the debris and actualize the positive energies.  We then intuited the Cosmic Ray associated with each of those chakras.  We traveled from the Root area moving up the chakra column until we connected with the Crown.  We then intuited the 8th Chakra of the Thymus to be fully active and I assisted in helping them to ground their higher selves fully within their body.  Both of the ladies had no problem in doing this.  Heathr was much more adept and I knew her higher self was already within the physical; Josilyn was a little bit behind but she truly felt the difference.

I then connected with Lord Melchizedek to help each of the ladies on their initiation levels.  It is important for this program to understand where you might be in the initiation phase because it is an acceleration pathway.  The goal is to have individuals intuiting their I AM Presence fully within the body.  Lord Melchizedek and myself shared with each of them where they are, what areas needed to be worked on, and how they can best get through the process.  They were then ready to move onto their own space and connect with the magic of Shasta and all her glory.

We separated for about an hour.  I traveled up the path and then towards the right behind a group of boulders.  There was a special clearing which was wonderful and I felt it was my space.  I carried some of my sage and laid it on the ground offering my prayers of gratitude.  The air was crisp and it was a bit cloudy at times but the sun was shining brightly.  I also took time during this program to work on my internal issues.  I really felt it was my financial abundance now that the unemployment had finished and to be fully responsible on this pathway to create the funds for my life.  Previously, I always fell back into the corporate world and I know for a fact that if I was still in New Jersey, I would be temping right now.  The fear would have taken over and the pressure from family to get back on track like the rest of the 3D world.  I am so grateful for my last position that I was able to do this work freely for two years.  In fact the last trip with Judy is when I had just been laid off and I was elated.  Talk about creating your own reality ~ I have lived it pretty fully in the last couple of years and reached out to others through the Internet to create the abundance through the calls and client work I have done.

So I had much to be so grateful for ~ the guidance of Lord Adama and Saint Germain from last year truly helped me to arrive where I am today.  Yes, it is a bit scary being here inMt.Shasta, not knowing very many people, but I know I am fully protected.  So as I sat on this beautiful rock sharing my Light onto the mountain, I heard “We are so happy you are here.”  I say to myself, “they are happy?  Wow”.  That is all I can say to myself.  I felt the freedom that I have been trying to acquire for many years of my life and know that I am not truly alone, they all walk with me in each moment, and know more than I do.

Heathr & Jocilyn

I knew it was time to return so I packed up, gave my gratitude to the space, and trekked back down the mountain to our original spot waiting for the girls to join me.  First Heathr arrived and then Jocilyn.  They were both beaming greatly and had wonderful experiences.  There is just something about fully connecting with All There Is here as it is returned to you ten-fold.  We talked about their experiences and then Lord Melchizedek gave them attunement for the priesthood of remembrance as we were all together in Lemuria. That is really what all of this is about.

 

 

The next step of the journey would be to receive the attunement from Lord Metatron the next day and they would be part of the Trinity of Lord Melchizdek, Lord Metatron, and the Mahatma (which is the 352 levels of the God Force).

We walked back down to the parking lot together sharing and feeling the blissfulness within.  When we reached our car, we saw Judy coming over the horizon.  What synchronization as we all arrived together.  Judy had some amazing stories talking about hiking across the snow with her challenges and helping the land masses where she walked.  It was quite an adventure for each of us.

We dropped the girls off at their campsite in Panther Meadows and Judy and I decided to go to the lake once again.  We quickly got something to eat and enjoyed the beautiful energies of Siskiyou Lake which was like heaven after the hiking that had been done for three hours.  It was an amazing day and what a beautiful way to end Step 3, Connecting to the Magical Essence Within the Mountain and Within Each of us.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Rev. Christine Meleriessee

 

Leave a Reply

