The Magical Machete Tour ~ Day 6 ~ July 31st, 2011   3 comments


Utah

Wow, I have to backtrack and remember what day I was in which state.  It is becoming so confusing as the energies are all blending together.  It has been a week since I started this journey and that feels like such a very long time ago.  I was hoping to get to Shasta tomorrow but I opted to take a route through Oregon to bypass the desert in Nevada which sets me back a day.

I left Wyoming on Sunday and traveled into Utah.  The energies were very intense in Utah but I did not realize it until today, the 1st of August.  I will save that information for the next blog.  I met a couple of interesting people at one of the Service Plaza’s.  One was a young man which I really feel was sent by Spirit.  He just left Boulder, Colorado on his way to Ogden, Utah to visit his sister and then to Portland, Oregon.  We spoke for some time about the spiritual pathway and there was this connection with him that happens to me a lot on these trips.  When it was time for us to part, it happened easily and effortlessly.  He definitely was a free spirit and reminded me of Djwhal Kuhl.  Maybe it was him; Djwhal has a habit of showing up quite often.

The energies were flowing as I continued down Route I-80 opening up the pathway of Golden Flame for 500 miles in diameter.  Stopping was completely necessary for me as my energies were so mutli-faceted on this trip.  This is something I was concerned about before embarking upon this trip as just being in my house can sometimes be a challenge.  I truly am learning how to balance out the frequencies on a physical level.  Traveling at such a high speed with all of the tractor trailers was an effort for me in many ways.  Coffee has become my best friend.  I also am learning how to guess how much gas I need to ask for as I am handling everything in cash.  I am usually $1 over which has become a bit of a game.

Utah has many mixed energies.  The land masses definitely need as much assistance as possible.  The landscape was absolutely beautiful.  It was very ironic to be in Utah and seeing signs for the Grand Tetons since I had traveled there with Judy last year.  I even stopped at a spot Judy and I visited last year.  Definitely a strange moment.

It felt sureal that I was actually driving my own vehicle and not a rental car.  It truly has not hit me yet how far I have traveled and that I will be on the other side of the country.  This is an amazing feat for me.  For my family some of them are in shock because I have changed so greatly and become such an independent and empowering woman.  For many years I was scared of my own shadow.

The energies of the clouds have been amazing.  So many Beings are showing themselves to me and I am honored to be taking this journey with them.  I go through the day with emotions of laughter, joy, and tears flowing for what I have created within me life.  It totally is a dream come true.

I am now traveling on Route I-84 through Utah and Oregon so I decided to stay in Ogden, Utah for the evening.  It was great as I found a Days Inn that had a pool and jacuzzi which was so relaxing.  The rains came that night and opened up the energies.  I will say I have been very blessed with the weather and it seems the areas that I have passed through are having extreme weather patterns now.  I guess I am stirring up the pot so to speak.  There is more to this story which I will continue for Monday’s journey.  I was very uncomfortable in the room I was staying in as I parked outside and the motel seemed somewhat empty.  I did the usual protection with my Sacred Salt and Ascension columns but I will leave the rest until later.

Lesson of the Day:  Sunday was more of a sigh of relief that I had fully manifested this amazing journey.  I took it all in with ease and grace and allowed myself to just feel the environment, the people, and feel the Oneness of it all.  So I say to each of you ~ Take a breath and relax within a moment of gratitude.  We forget that what we have attracted is truly an expression of our Divine Essence.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Christine Meleriessee

 

3 responses to “The Magical Machete Tour ~ Day 6 ~ July 31st, 2011

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rev Christine,
    You are doing so wonderful on your journey covering much distance at a time. Must really be amazing. Traveling through, so many states, Utah, Idaho, through City of Shalahah to Oregan. A more northerly trek, must be really something to behold and feel after passing Wyoming too. So much energies at play it surely is a wonderful day of days. Meeting all these familiar strangers who seem so much at ease as if each knows the other. Wow! So the Machette is now blazing in brilliant color paving the way. I would advise any to stay clear of it’s field of force for to be repelled would be worse. Ah! the recognition and gratitude, I like with the Oneness of it all… and Meleriessee is coming through loud and clear. You are having so much fun. Do enjoy the new day…… Love and blessings, Ivan

  2. Christine, you are truly a pioneer in every sense of the word. I’m so pleased for you that you are so empowered by your journey. What amazing realizations and experiences…all part of this magical, mystical journey of yours. You have been in my thoughts constantly. My excitement is building as you get closer and closer to Mt. Shasta. I know both you and Isis will be greatly relieved and celebrating that you don’t have to get into the car and drive for hours! I’m so very excited for you that you have stepped out and are moving into this next phase of your journey. Much love. Nancy

Leave a Reply

