The Magical Machete Tour ~ Days 3 and 4 ~ July 28th & 29th, 2011   3 comments


Hills of Iowa

Due to lack of extra time and the fact that I did not put out yesterday’s update, I am combining Days 2 and 3.  I think it might help individuals to truly understand what this journey means to me personally and the work I am doing for the planet.

After the challenging day I experienced through Ohio on Day 2, I was apprised of the fact that when I stayed in Somerset, PA it was only 15 miles from the crash site of the plane that went down during 911.  Those of you that know my affiliation with the 911 event and the Temple will understand why I was so affected by the energies.  When I stayed in the motel the first night, it was full of souls.  I had to do extra cleansing for the room and then my travels through Ohio were very dark and enveloped with great pain.  I realized later that I was being affected by these souls and the work I must have been doing during the night hours.  It continued throughout the day.

Personally, I was challenged with some financial issues that I thought would be flowing but the Universe decided otherwise.  I called on many of you to assist me with prayers to receive the financial backing I was supposed to receive on Friday.  I want to thank each of you for helping me that energy.  It assisted me tremendously and I felt all of your hearts connecting with mine.

My travels on Thursday were through Indiana and then the outskirts of Chicago which is an area I was anxious about going through.  The skies were dark, rainy, and I was feeling great pressure about the finances.  To compound the issue of not sure what I would receive later in the week, my bank card became missing.  I still have not found it and several friends feel it is in my car.  For the life of me it has not appeared.  I knew this was the last struggle I would endure on my financial path as I was feeling it intensely but yet at the same time, I was full of trust and patience that all would be directed in Divine Order.  That helped me get through the day.

I then took a wrong turn from a detour I missed and ended up in Gary, Indiana which truly is not a great place to be.  I had to pull up my GPS on my phone which took me exactly the same way I came and was completely turned around.  It took me an hour out of my way.  To say the least it was a very challenging day.  I did feel Master Kuthumi very strongly as I was traveling around the Chicago area.  He is the overlighting Chohan for the New Earth City above Chicago.  I know this area is in deep need of healing so I was feeling his companionship during my travels.

On the financial end I have a niece who works at my and her sister, Jeanne, was able to get the monies from my account and wired them to me this morning.  What a relief that was and then I received the other funds this morning which I was unsure would happen so fast.  With the change in my address I expected it to be delayed longer than Friday and I know it was each of you putting out your prayers along with a special request from Lord Adama and the Team of Light.  Thank you so much.  I also need to thank my family members that rallied round to assist me during this time which includes great love, support, and cooperation of our Spirits Together.  I could not have made it without them.

Today was a new day, July 29th.  I felt free and full of hope of my new pathway.  The struggles I endured in the past few days were just a releasement of my old life and now it is gone.  I learned how to rise above it, contact people that might be able to help move things along, and allowed the Universe to carry it for me.  The rest of my monies will be coming to me tomorrow evening through another wire transfer and when I arrive at my new location, I can receive a new bank card if it is needed. I have this feeling that the card is going to show up when I start my new life in California.

Embracing Energies in Iowa

Today I drove through the end of Illinois from Princeton into Iowa and am now in Lincoln, Nebraska. What an amazing day it has been.  I loved driving into Iowa.  The highway was expansive with land masses on both sides with rolling hills.  Everything was so very green and the skies just came down and met the Earth.  I really felt Heaven and Earth blending with one another.  I also felt that Iowa was so representative of the New Earth.  I expanded the energies outwardly for a 500-mile radius.  It was a wonderful day and I was able to travel 424 miles down the highway.  Construction was very limited and I was feeling the freedom of my Spirit as the Angels spoke to me through the clouds.  I also felt the Extra-Terrestrial energies intensely.  No, I am not alone at all.. I also had a remembrance of a past life or many lives in this area.  I felt the pioneer days..hmmm..very interesting and native lives…The power of these energies was so strong within me today as I shared the Crystalline Machete with the lands.

There are so much synchronicity of this trip.  I had a childhood friend that moved to Lincoln, Nebraska while we were in high school.  I actually felt her mother’s soul today.  I have not been in touch with her for many years but there was remembrance tonight.

Those of you that are curious ~ Isis, my kitty-kat is doing pretty well.  I give her the Stress Release from Bach Flower Remedy in the morning which takes a little while to settle in but she sleeps most of the time in the back seat.  She stays in the carrier in the motel room and she sleeps next to me as she is used to doing so.  She seems to be adjusting.  I think both of us will be kissing the ground in Mount Shasta when we arrive.

I totally understand why no one was able to travel with me.  A few wanted to do so but it did not work out.  This journey is my intended pathway from the East to the West leaving behind all that no longer serves me and allows me to be in my full essence deeply and completely in a way I never imagined.  Besides that, no passenger would fit unless they were strapped on the roof.  This car is packed to the gills literally.

Tomorrow I am off through Nebraska which will be amazingly beautiful.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Christine Meleriessee

3 responses to “The Magical Machete Tour ~ Days 3 and 4 ~ July 28th & 29th, 2011

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thank you for your update. Please email me your address @ yorkiemom@aol.com so I can send some support when I can. I will remember to put you and Isis in our despacho tomorrow night, at The Beloved Community, in Las Vegas. Sending love, light, healing, and safe travels to you.

  2. Allehulah!! So glad that things are behind you, you’re onto better roads and country and feeling the love of the trip now. Be sure you get your rest. It’s still a beautiful ride ahead of you. Enjoy all you can and give Isis a little pet from me.

  3. Beloved, so much is happening for you during this journey…and I agree about why you were meant to take it with isis ..just the two of you. Now, I see what I was “seeing” a month ahead…unfolding for you. All the way down to the unusual financial mishaps and how they would encourage more communication and help from others just when you needed it. You/we can see how the universe is creating circumstances to show where the true support comes from and to trust this…no matter how challenging the circumtances appear to be. And, what amazing healing and releasing is happening in so many levels and for the areas you are traveling through and souls you are “connecting with in spirit” and healing. Im not surprises about all this but it is still just incredible to read about it all from you..so clearly and calmly. Im so glad Isis is doing well with the Rescue remedy…and the long distance animal communication Im doing with her too!!! LOL :0) Now, you can relax a little and enjoy the beauty of the midwest as you are..and soon you will be in the northwest and in the home stretch. You deserve a big hug ..hoorah! and Isis lots of treats and pettings. I agree you will both be so grateful when you finally ARRIVE. However, dont forget that its all about the journey truly and what is happening IN THE MOMENT. And, these have been some incredbly BIG moments…one right after the other. We are with you ALL THE WAY in everyway. Blessings and Much love, suzanne and the healing angelcats

Leave a Reply

