The Magical Machete Tour ~ Day #2 ~ July 27th, 2011   3 comments


Sun Over Ohio

I have just arrived in Swanton, Ohio (right by the Toledo Airport ~ Holy Toledo ~)and wanted to get this written before I collapse for the night.  It is almost 5 PM and what a day it has been.

It started this morning with a glitch in some of my financial income which is being delayed because of my address change in New Jersey.  So there is nothing I can do but surrender to this lesson of cash flow.  I would appreciate any prayers that I receive the funds necessary to continue this journey with ease and grace.  So that set me back a little bit and getting out of the motel with the kitty-kat and food items ~ well, it has been a challenge but well worth it.

We set out this morning, Isis and I, at 9:11 am onto the PA Turnpike.  How synchronous the 911 is in my life with the Temple so I was happy about that revelation.  I drove through the end of Pennsylvania and into Ohio onto Route 80.  I have had issues with my right leg being inflamed since last week with the issue of my edema and driving has not helped the situation.  I know it is a result of all the stress I held onto before the move out of my old location and embarking upon this wonderful journey.  So I kept stopping because I had on compression stockings and calling upon Doctor Lorphan, from Sirius.  He is the only doctor that I work with.  He finally suggested that I stop again and take them off as they were constricting me and I seemed to have an allergic reaction to the material.  More 5th dimension symptoms!

While all this internalization was going on, the drive onto the Ohio Turnpike was very challenging.  Not within the driving but the energies.  So I say to myself, “Okay, this is one of the reasons you are going through this pathway to be the Pioneer with the Machete of Light”.  The land masses reminded me of South Jersey.  They were very flat, with fields, line with trees.  There never was one bird in sight.   The day was sunny and the humidty was not bad at all.  I kept sending out the Golden Flame into all the land masses.  Then I became very emotional.  Part of this I felt was my own journey but truly in retrospect, the land here in Ohio is in desperate need of healing.  The tops of the trees felt dead and no life in them any more.  I worked very hard for about three to four hours or more possibly.  As I became farther down the turnpike I felt the energies shifting greatly.

Angels Overlighting Ohio's Healing

I will say that the clouds were talking to me today though.  I felt the angels surrounding me and Light Beings everywhere.  This is so representative of our pathways, strewn with darkness and filtering it with the Light.

If you live in this area, please help.  It is needed greatly and I am surmizing that this is what Mahatma Gandhi meant when he said I was a Pioneer with a Machete.  Today I worked it very deeply while traveling about 300 miles.  I truly wanted to go further but I decided it would be better to stop, get to bed early tonight and off in the morning at 6 AM.  That is such a beautiful time anyway.  I am about 240 miles from Chicago.  By the way, the leg settled down and I was able to drive easier.

So I have not stopped yet to do any ceremonies and not sure when I will do so.  I am feeling more into the mid-western states as I know I have past lives in that area as a Native for many lifetimes.  I think that is going to be exciting.  I will be traveling Route 80 until right before Salt Lake City and then going up into Oregon through Portland.  I will then pick up Route 5 South to travel to Mount Shasta.

So my truth for today has a multifaceted lesson.  First of all, when elements change and you cannot do anything about them, go with the flow of the Universe.  Transmute any fears that may stop the full process being what can be accomplished.  Do what is necessary and then release the outcome.  Ask for assistance for others in the form of prayers and intentions.  Secondly, use your intuition and realize that all you are feeling does not always come for you especially for those of us that are empaths.  Healing is such a dual situation and do your best to help others or the Earth to rise to the higher levels of consciousness.  And always, take care of yourself afterwards with cleansing and receiving love from the Universe and others.

Today, it was very intense for me and draining, but I felt that the Crystalline Light from the Machete went out far and wide to many areas of existence.  I always ask it to go into a 500-mile radius so I know these areas will be affected in a very good way.  In this moment I am achieving excactly what I have been trained to do.

Note:  Take a note of the photo of the Sun, I have seen Gandhi, Saint Germain and others in the clouds underneath the Sun…Tell me what you see ~

In Expressions of Oneness,

Christine Meleriessee

3 responses to “The Magical Machete Tour ~ Day #2 ~ July 27th, 2011

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. How profound! What an awesome journey you are on. Sending you love and prayers for the most amazing experience ever. EVERYTHING is flowing as you do what you came here to do. May abundant blessings grace you each step of your journey. Much Love-J

  2. Greetings Christine,
    I noticed you mentioned “route 80”. If that is I-80, I wanted to advise you of the detours and road closures in the Omaha area. The Missouri River is flooding at epic proportions this summer…forcing closure of I-680 on the North side of Omaha and much of I-29 along the Iowa side.
    Up to date road information can be found at: http://www.511ia.org/
    Hope this helps.
    Hope to have a session with you sometime after you are settled in your new home.
    Blessings,
    -Christopher Cooke

  3. Yes! I see Saint Germain in the sun photo!
    You know as I travel I read the land and have conversations with the guides.
    We have been watching clouds and stars as our entertainment, amazing sights!
    I am so glad to hear from you and thinking of you on your travels, much love and light to assist you and Isis.

Leave a Reply

