Reflections of the Self   2 comments


We are in an extreme time of change within our beings and the world around us is shifting into new frequencies every time we take a breath.  We are being rattled in many different ways and our perspective can change from being balanced onto imbalance in a quick flick of the switch.  Ours is a pathway that has been like no other although we try to relate it to previous journeys of many masters that we love and adore.

There is nothing that we can do except stay within the moment of reflection that we are.  There may be some that will not be able to handle what you have become or aspire to be.  It is part of the ever changing qualities within each individual.  As each of us reflects into the present circumstances, where do we turn for guidance?  Are we to look towards the Ascended Masters and the Gods who walked before us?  Are we one of those Gods or Goddesses and we just forgot our purpose?  Are we here to remember, reflect, and release all that did not serve us previously?  There are so many questions and just as many answers.  It can be very confusing and frustrating for each of us as we go through this process.  And what about the ones that are going through their own challenges and may not understand as you are trying to find the “new you”?  There are so many dilemmas that each of us is facing ~ the ability to fully access our Divine Pathway fully and irrevocably without question.

How do we get past the emotional frustration and the mental anguish that causes us to fall down into the abyss of the old?  This is a constant battle but the battle is being won by every one of us in many different ways.  How do we keep the friends that seemed so dear to us in one moment and in the next, they do not understand what happened to the special connection?  How do we make them understand that it is a process of forgiveness for the self and for others?

As we learn to empower ourselves, sometimes others can feel as if they are the ones that are being hit the hardest.  The strain of friendships on the ascension pathway is one that is very challenging.  It depends on the courage within that relationship to stand the test of time and understand within each other that we are all growing deeply.  Within this growth there can be great moments of hurt, pain, and complete lack of understanding of what each person may be going through.  But do we think of the other person when the pain is so great?  How do we move from those lower bodies into the higher frequency of the Soul’s Essence to fully accept the challenges we come across?

I present these questions today as I just went through a tremendous change within my own empowerment in which I feel I allowed my old self to rear its ugly head.  I thought that I had fully moved through those elements into my higher consciousness.  I have learned a very big lesson and that is, we are continually working through our human conditions and sometimes individuals come into our life to remind us of these elements that need to be fully removed and rejuvenated.  I empowered myself by speaking my truth and in actuality, it came back to hit me in the face.  I felt I had made the right choices but possibly projected them in the wrong way.  My delivery was not what it should have been.  I believe everything is in Divine Order but the debris that is left can be challenging to deal with on a personal level.

I awoke this morning to great guilt that I had caused pain in this individual when I needed to speak my truth in a compassionate way.  It was not received as such and in turn, I received much more than I had bargained for.  This movement of my Goddess-Self fully allowed me to move into a higher consciousness personally as it has been a direct result of my teachings immediately afterward.  Being a strong caretaker in my earlier existence these feelings came flooding back to me along with being a “sensitive” and feeling energies of not the highest quality.

I previously had done much light work to clear the energies between us and felt that it had worked until I was feeling more arising into my field of awareness.  This morning I awoke with great guilt of what I had created but yet, it was necessary for the growth of not only me but our relationship.  I called upon the energies of Saint Germain and Lord Sananda to assist me.  I traveled to my Soul Temple and they assisted me with issues I am dealing with.  I was immediately taken into a huge waterfall of Violet Flame to purify the last elements of this challenge that were still affecting me.  I stood there for quite some time as the transmuting flame poured through my whole being.  I then was taken into a vault with the Golden Flame of the Christ Consciousness to continue to purge and renew my physical body.  For some reason the physical was still holding onto the elements within me.  Lastly, they took me into another vault for the Cosmic energies of the Platinum Ray.  I took deep breaths and full embodied within me the essence of my I Am Presence from the Light of God.  I came back into my awareness and felt fully rejuvenated and centered once again.

The next step for me was to totally thank this person for the interaction that we have had.  I thought it had been purged and renewed but not until this morning.  I was still allowing myself to be put down because of my own inability to fully access my God Self within.  This relationship has been beautiful and completely through me into a new awareness of myself.  I thank you for being a catalyzer of my world and hope you can feel the same one day soon.

Our relationships are so powerful in our inner healing and outer reflection.  As we move into the higher consciousness, we will no longer have to deal with our lower bodies.  It is the process in between that can be very challenging but so very rewarding.  As many who know me, I love deeply and share from my heart only the truth within me.  I am not perfect or else I would not be here.  I am striving to be the consciousness physically that I have embodied through the work that I do.

It is our time to fully change how we react and not react.  Reaction is the worst element that can happen in our lives, and I reacted to this situation in a way I am not happy about.  But, it has taught me a deep lesson as I have healed even more deeply through the process.  The energies that I am bringing forth are becoming stronger because of my challenges.  I strive each moment to only access the highest level of frequency and speak it clearly in each moment.  We are changing and others will not agree with us.  This I have learned very deeply.  Sometimes individuals are here to remind us of who we are and how we should be, some are here to heal through the process and continue the journey together.  Whatever the situation entails, we are all walking into a new threshold of time and all we can do is embrace the challenges as they arise.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Rev. Christine Meleriessee Heliohah

Divine Language Network

Ascension Coach/Teacher ~ Vibratory Mastery ~ Cosmic Messenger

http://lifestationearth.com

2 responses to “Reflections of the Self

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Very well expressed Dearest One! This post and heartfelt sharing is filled with honesty, insight and very wise advice. I feel confident things happened exactly as they were meant to in this particular relationship for you and for the teaching it provides for all of us. Blessings and gratitude to you in the continued healing of this relationship and to everyone of us for provding the opportunities for growth for each other on this earthly journey to our divinity and the divine love within us that is our essence. As Ever, Suzanne

  2. This really resonated with me. I had the same kind of situation this week where afterwards I felt bad about how I had reacted and expressed myself. I wondered how I could still react that way when I believed I had worked through and healed and grown so much. But I was led to trust myself, had an ‘aha’ moment, and more healing from the situation. Always another layer to work on, it seems.
    Thank you for sharing. I love your blog.

Leave a Reply

