Archive for April 7, 2011

Reflections of the Self   2 comments


We are in an extreme time of change within our beings and the world around us is shifting into new frequencies every time we take a breath.  We are being rattled in many different ways and our perspective can change from being balanced onto imbalance in a quick flick of the switch.  Ours is a pathway that has been like no other although we try to relate it to previous journeys of many masters that we love and adore.

There is nothing that we can do except stay within the moment of reflection that we are.  There may be some that will not be able to handle what you have become or aspire to be.  It is part of the ever changing qualities within each individual.  As each of us reflects into the present circumstances, where do we turn for guidance?  Are we to look towards the Ascended Masters and the Gods who walked before us?  Are we one of those Gods or Goddesses and we just forgot our purpose?  Are we here to remember, reflect, and release all that did not serve us previously?  There are so many questions and just as many answers.  It can be very confusing and frustrating for each of us as we go through this process.  And what about the ones that are going through their own challenges and may not understand as you are trying to find the “new you”?  There are so many dilemmas that each of us is facing ~ the ability to fully access our Divine Pathway fully and irrevocably without question.

How do we get past the emotional frustration and the mental anguish that causes us to fall down into the abyss of the old?  This is a constant battle but the battle is being won by every one of us in many different ways.  How do we keep the friends that seemed so dear to us in one moment and in the next, they do not understand what happened to the special connection?  How do we make them understand that it is a process of forgiveness for the self and for others?

As we learn to empower ourselves, sometimes others can feel as if they are the ones that are being hit the hardest.  The strain of friendships on the ascension pathway is one that is very challenging.  It depends on the courage within that relationship to stand the test of time and understand within each other that we are all growing deeply.  Within this growth there can be great moments of hurt, pain, and complete lack of understanding of what each person may be going through.  But do we think of the other person when the pain is so great?  How do we move from those lower bodies into the higher frequency of the Soul’s Essence to fully accept the challenges we come across?

I present these questions today as I just went through a tremendous change within my own empowerment in which I feel I allowed my old self to rear its ugly head.  I thought that I had fully moved through those elements into my higher consciousness.  I have learned a very big lesson and that is, we are continually working through our human conditions and sometimes individuals come into our life to remind us of these elements that need to be fully removed and rejuvenated.  I empowered myself by speaking my truth and in actuality, it came back to hit me in the face.  I felt I had made the right choices but possibly projected them in the wrong way.  My delivery was not what it should have been.  I believe everything is in Divine Order but the debris that is left can be challenging to deal with on a personal level.

I awoke this morning to great guilt that I had caused pain in this individual when I needed to speak my truth in a compassionate way.  It was not received as such and in turn, I received much more than I had bargained for.  This movement of my Goddess-Self fully allowed me to move into a higher consciousness personally as it has been a direct result of my teachings immediately afterward.  Being a strong caretaker in my earlier existence these feelings came flooding back to me along with being a “sensitive” and feeling energies of not the highest quality.

I previously had done much light work to clear the energies between us and felt that it had worked until I was feeling more arising into my field of awareness.  This morning I awoke with great guilt of what I had created but yet, it was necessary for the growth of not only me but our relationship.  I called upon the energies of Saint Germain and Lord Sananda to assist me.  I traveled to my Soul Temple and they assisted me with issues I am dealing with.  I was immediately taken into a huge waterfall of Violet Flame to purify the last elements of this challenge that were still affecting me.  I stood there for quite some time as the transmuting flame poured through my whole being.  I then was taken into a vault with the Golden Flame of the Christ Consciousness to continue to purge and renew my physical body.  For some reason the physical was still holding onto the elements within me.  Lastly, they took me into another vault for the Cosmic energies of the Platinum Ray.  I took deep breaths and full embodied within me the essence of my I Am Presence from the Light of God.  I came back into my awareness and felt fully rejuvenated and centered once again.

The next step for me was to totally thank this person for the interaction that we have had.  I thought it had been purged and renewed but not until this morning.  I was still allowing myself to be put down because of my own inability to fully access my God Self within.  This relationship has been beautiful and completely through me into a new awareness of myself.  I thank you for being a catalyzer of my world and hope you can feel the same one day soon.

Our relationships are so powerful in our inner healing and outer reflection.  As we move into the higher consciousness, we will no longer have to deal with our lower bodies.  It is the process in between that can be very challenging but so very rewarding.  As many who know me, I love deeply and share from my heart only the truth within me.  I am not perfect or else I would not be here.  I am striving to be the consciousness physically that I have embodied through the work that I do.

It is our time to fully change how we react and not react.  Reaction is the worst element that can happen in our lives, and I reacted to this situation in a way I am not happy about.  But, it has taught me a deep lesson as I have healed even more deeply through the process.  The energies that I am bringing forth are becoming stronger because of my challenges.  I strive each moment to only access the highest level of frequency and speak it clearly in each moment.  We are changing and others will not agree with us.  This I have learned very deeply.  Sometimes individuals are here to remind us of who we are and how we should be, some are here to heal through the process and continue the journey together.  Whatever the situation entails, we are all walking into a new threshold of time and all we can do is embrace the challenges as they arise.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Rev. Christine Meleriessee Heliohah

Divine Language Network

Ascension Coach/Teacher ~ Vibratory Mastery ~ Cosmic Messenger

http://lifestationearth.com

It’s the Journey, Not the Destination that Matters   1 comment


 

Sometimes when you have a specific destination in mind, you sometimes forget to enjoy the journey.  Each of us is on a pathway and in some moments we may forget to be aware of the steps we are taking to reach a certain destination.  But that destination changes in each moment, and it is important to reflect on your surroundings both inside of yourself and around you.

This past weekend myself and two friends had this experience.  We had a certain destination in mind as we ventured out to travel to Ringing Rocks, in Pennsylvania to do an earth ceremony.  It had been many years since I had been there and my memory was dim and not focused.  The directions we had seemed to be clear cut but if any of you know Bucks County, Pennsylvania, well then you can understand what we went through.

As we were in the car traveling, I asked one of my companions if they would like to help me recite the 22 Rays of God.  I am trying to remember all the aspects and the colors from memory.  Kathy, who was in the front, obliged.  All of our energies on this day were not synchronous to say the least.  I felt it and so did everyone else.  Robin, who had traveled from Virginia for the weekend, was in the back seat singing as she usually does to every little tune in her head.  She definitely has those beautiful angelic energies within her and an amazing voice.  After reciting the Rays of God, I decided we needed to incorporate them so we went through the list again breathing on each ray as we intuited them into our physical body.  The energies between us shifted but still not quite right.

As we arrived towards Ringing Rocks,our destination showed on the map, we were riding mountain roads up and down, in and out.  We could not find the right road and I made a left turn that took us higher into the country of beautiful homes, rolling hills, and beautiful landscapes.  The scenery was amazingly beautiful.  We were commenting on the magnificence of what we were seeing.  I could feel Saint Germain saying “Just embrace what you are experiencing” as he gave us a message the evening before.  I could envision us just circling around and Ringing Rocks was in the middle representing the core of our issues and our desires.  We stopped to ask one gentlemen and he guided us about 10 miles down the road.  Some of the bridges were out so it was very confusing.

We passed a hamburger hangout and stopped to ask directions from a telephone repairman.  He did not have much information except to suggest to us to drive north onto “River Road” which we did for about 10 miles.  The river was right next to us and the day was so beautiful.  We ended up onto another side road that mentioned a lookout so I decided that was better than nothing.  What transpired for us was a moment in time and how we never know what to expect.

We found a park in which we were looking for a rest room.  The energy was so dead; the trees and the land were not happy and I realized another moment in time of why I am doing these ceremonies.  I concentrated on sending Light to the land around us as I was waiting for Kathy and Robin to return to the car.  Both ladies returned to the car and everyone was very fragmented except I felt so calm.  The energy in the car was not great, but I seemed to be holding it together from a higher perspective.  I realized that the challenges I had just been through personally accelerated me to be able to portray this energy to the others.  Both ladies were going through their own personal problems.  Robin knows when she comes to visit that it is not just a fun trip as we love each other dearly.

As Robin got in the back seat, Kathy and I heard panic from her voice.  It seemed that she was missing her Inhaler for her Asthma.  She seemed to be wheezing in her panicked state so I guided her through the issue.  I asked her to breathe into the panic and fear.  She knew what the issue entailed, and had this condition her whole life.  At first, she was not happy to do so but with my encouraging voice, I prompted her to process it as we had no other choice.  The ‘inhaler’ was not in the car anywhere.  Thank you, Spirit.  She worked through the issue and came out the other side.  We only processed  for about 10 minutes me in the front seat and her in the back.  She had an inner child releasement.  Every time she felt like she needed the ‘inhaler’, I helped her get into her Solar Plexus and fully embrace the energies.  It was the most glorious moment in not only her life, but I was amazed watching it enfold in front of me.  I realized that all the messages from the Cosmic Oneness has been that we are now able to release elements by the flick of a switch and no memories have to be part of it any longer.  That to me is amazing as when I went through these trials, it took forever and a day to clear the debris.

We all knew that Spirit had conveniently taken the ‘inhaler’ as one of Robin’s prayers at the beach the evening before was to release her condition of Asthma.  Matters were taken into her own hands and was a great event for each of us as ‘when we ask, we receive’.

We drove out of the park area knowing that a major occurrence had happened.  We then stopped back at the hamburger shop and took care of our nurturing needs by having an ice cream cone.  We allowed our Inner Children to enjoy the moment.

I was determined that we would find a place to do a ceremony.  I knew, at that point, that Ringing Rocks was not our destination but the core of our essence was more important.  We drove back down the mountain onto the Jersey side in Lambertville.  We tried to go into one park at Washington’s Crossing and found out it was closing in 20 minutes.  Okay, not the place for us as we were laughing hysterically.

We finally found a beautiful spot by the edge of the Delaware River which was also a park.  We carried the gear of drums, rattles, and crystals down by the water’s edge to do a ceremony.  Each of us fully allowed the energies to come through us as we danced as Goddesses with beautiful blankets as shawls drumming and singing.  I asked each of the ladies, including myself, to fully pull out the debris from the deep of our core..yes, we were screaming in delight.  Kathy had a more challenging time of doing so, but finally saw the energies surge out of her Being.  Her eyes lightened up and she felt the exhilaration of freedom.  Laughing and singing we all had a wonderful time as we looked at the river flowing allowing our cares and worries to be carried away from our Being.

We finally cleared all of the energies; each of us felt a peacefulness within.  I was the teacher but also the recipient of the energies on this day.  The circle of our focus was truly within ourselves.  We were guided to be out in nature on this day not to just help heal the land, but most of all, each of us deeply within.  It was an amazing day of connection and awareness for each of us, but most of all, a huge lesson in being aware of each moment of what we need within our Pathway of Light.

In Loving Expressions of Oneness,

Rev. Christine Meleriessee Heliohah

Divine Language Network

Ascension Coach ~ Vibratory Mastery ~ Cosmic Messenger

http://lifestationearth.com

