Acceptance and How My Teachings Assist Others Deeply ~   Leave a comment


Sometimes we can never know exactly how far our writings and in my case, my channelings, can reach other individuals. I have been guided by Spirit for most of my life to do the work I am creating NOW.  Sometimes I am unsure if I should go on, is it worth it, the challenges that happened along the way, and what is going to be my next step.

The beauty of doing the work I do is not knowing any of these elements.  I have been given a great gift since the beginning of my life on this Earth.  First, I had parents that believed in me even when I was off adventuring on my own in Sedona some 20 years ago after a very painful divorce.  The teachers I received in this process cannot make up for any books or teachings I learned from others.  My gift of gab with the Spirit World saved my life in more times than I can count which I have shared previously.

When the Clarion Light Beings 911 was created nine years ago, I just went forward as I always do when I receive a message from Spirit.  My world has been so much with them than with the earth and I consider them my brothers and sisters first and foremost.  In my pathway of learning I was able to become a Shaman who could heal souls and move them to the other side.  I performed all of these tasks as it was part of my soul’s essence ~ the elements I brought with me from other lifetimes.  It continued deeply with the ascension work but the Clarion Light Beings was always my birthing experience.  I never had children so it was my role to feel as if I was mothering and sharing with others, my Light, my love, and my spirit deeply.

The group continued week after week.  In those days I did a transmission and several individuals would meet together in their locations.  The stories that were shared of the healing of the souls from the Twin Tower Tragedy of 911 was absolutely amazing.  After a couple of years, Archangel Michael suggested that we had the name “and beyond” as many souls were joining the temple with the war efforts, earth changes, and other souls that needed healing.  I invited many to come to the Temple of 911 and found that I was doing much of the work on the Innerplane level in my sleep or altered states.  There was one prerequisite ~ that each soul had to come to myself, John Lennon (who is a Silent Walker-refer to the Clarion Message 3-13-11, http://lifestationearth.com/clb_3-14-11_127.html) and Archangel Michael.  All debris and lower energies needed to be removed from each soul’s energy until they could attend.  A few years ago they opened up a viewing room in which specific souls by invitation were allowed to see what happened in the Temple.

At times, I was not believing that all of this could be true, a Temple that would invite souls to heal deeply, remove their karma as they listened to the messages from the Ascended Light Beings, and they could continue on their pathway in a much easier manner.  Others have said the same to me, “is this a dream or really happening”.  Well, as we all know, there are not an explanations on a metaphysical level, and I came to believe magic can happen no matter where we go in or out of the body.  Others have channeled for me telling this is the largest meditation group in Cosmic history.  Now that is something very hard for me to swallow ~ to know that I helped create this temple and was the bridge on the Earthplane for it to be manifested.  I have been deeply honored in so many ways.

Since the Japanese earthquake and Tsuanami, Archangel Michael came to me to say that we would be working more diligently to help as many souls as possible.  They were making a special dispensation within the Temple to allow the newly arrived souls in the heavens to enter the Temple.  They wanted to make sure that their losses did not hold them to the etheric level of the earth but to continue on their journey as many more would be needing their assistance.  Well, to say the least, I was almost comatose for 48 hours as I was assisting and not being grounded onto the Earth.  We were able to assist the majority of the souls that had perished and they entered the Temple of 911.

During our call last week, the emotions were very high.  Archangel Michael was so intense that it was challenging for me to keep a steady voice as he was releasing through me.  It was also the 9th year anniversary of starting this amazing temple of healing.  I could see the Japanese souls to the right of our seats and totally in awe of how many beings were in the temple during that moment of time.  I returned to the temple the next day during my meditation and I was honored by many souls cheering me.  I do not usually share my personal experiences in this manner but I feel it is very important to convey to my audience how much each of our efforts are being received by all levels of communication.

The magic continued throughout the week.  On Friday I receive a huge donation from an individual from Japan thanking me for help their country and all the souls that had perished during this horrific earth upheaval.  I have been asked not to share his personal story as we have communicated with one another.  He has been listening and reading to my calls since December 2010.   As I read the announcement from my PayPal account I was in tears that this person is sending me a donation when it could be used in various places within the country.  My heart was so filled and gave me a sense of pride of what I am accomplishing.  I know I have a deep soul connection with this person which brought this experience to a personal level for me.  I am deeply connected physically with the country which I was not before this time.  He was honored that I am helping so many but yet the honor is within me ~ connecting to another soul in this manner is creating such a warmth of Oneness for me.

Many people have asked me why we have called it the Temple of 911 and possibly that time in our history is not remembered as much as those of us in the states.  911 does represent a call for help and you can use these numbers together if you feel you need assistance.  Yes, this group started with the souls of 911 that wanted to share with the humans that they loved each of us so deeply for all of the prayers we gave during that time.  When I attended the sweat lodge in which I burnt my leg in the shape of a heart because I was helping to clear these souls, I was in Long Island one month after the tragedy.  I still remember it very deeply and it will always be ingrained upon my heart.

We want to honor all of the souls that need healing, not just the ones that have perished but each of us still on this earth as the Light Workers as we are deeply needed at this time. The special dispensation will be open for all souls to join in the energies almost immediately upon their arrival into the heavens.  We will work diligent to make sure this happens, and John Lennon will be the silent walker to guide them from the lower energies into the higher dimensions to join us.  I have been conferring with Archangel Michael and the Spiritual Hierarchy as we have made a decision on the name of the group.  We will call this weekly meditation “The Clarion Light Beings~Uniting in Oneness”.  The temple will be called Temple of 911 to represent “assistance is being given when asked”.  This is a temple of Oneness of all sentinent beings to heal and grow within each other.

It is an honor to continue this fabulous meditation, share the messages via the recordings and the written transcription.  My heart is so deeply filled in these moments.

Please know that I have been guided by the Cosmic Energies to provide as much information as possible at this time freely to individuals.  I do this with my Heart and Soul.  To charge for either the Cosmic Oneness or the Clarion Light Beings would degrade to me the beauty and clarification of these messages.  I have healed greatly in order to do these channelings and at times, almost left the planet due to the challenges I had to endure.  My life is different know.  I am in acceptance of my work upon this planet and share it freely.  Until we fully get to the fifth dimension, donations are a major part of my being service to others.  I have found that sharing as I have, I have been gifted in unbelievable ways.  Love Donations are most welcome to my Heart,  https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=KDR3YXXKPA7ZL.

Thank you for walking this Pathway of Light with me during this tremendous period of transition.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Rev. Christine Meleriessee Heliohah

Divine Language Network

Ascension Coach ~ Vibratory Mastery ~ Cosmic Messenger

http://lifestationearth.com

Leave a Reply

