The Rebirth of Our Soul’s Essence ~ New Moon ~ Solar Eclipse ~ Jan 4, 2011   Leave a comment


Male & Female Divine Complements

The New Moon occurs on Tuesday AM which is tomorrow morning.  I just finished my Clarion Light Beings 911 call and was inspired by these energies we are all experiencing.

It is a wonderful time.  We are finally being blessed for all of our hard labors upon eons of years struggling, being in lack, having relationship issues, and not loving ourselves completely enough to fully embody the love, the light, and the beauty of our soul’s essence.  All of that is changing now finally.  We are being blessed by the Universe in unbelievable ways, but that is not the only reason.

Many of us have been on a healing path for eons of time.  We have been killed,  burned, put at the stakes, just for being in our Truth in many past lives.  But we kept coming back for more because our soul’s knew that eventually the world would get us.  We would be able to share with others our deepening love for one another as long as we kept trying.  And you cannot fault us, those awakened ones for opening up the pathway for others.

I, for one, have been one of these individuals.  I cannot tell you how many times I have been on this Earth trying to get it right.  Re-meeting souls for a connection that was a desperate attempt within my Being.  This time, I was determined to get it right and I had great assistance from the God Force.  Being one that was gifted at a young age knew that there was something more to this world than what I was seeing.  It took me many years but there was always a sense within myself that said, “I know there is love and it is coming to me.”  What I did not realize is that it was within me and all I had to do was find it.  I have found it, and it is a wondrous feeling.

I am a Teacher of Ascension and share with others my journey.  Some of it is challenging and a lot of it is magical, amazing, and beautiful.  The places I have traveled upon a wing and prayer are amazing.  I have been gifted by Light Beings coming to me and thanking me for being here but yet at times, I wanted to leave so desperately.  I have had two close calls with death and I truly wanted to leave the planet.  It was not until the last time after my car accident that I was rattled emotionally that I fully needed to accept the fact that I was not going anywhere.  I took care of it with ceremony of the Goddess Energies and I was gifted with my own Inner Goddess to come to me from the Goddess of the Sea in Florida some two years ago.

That was just the beginning.  I still had intense work that needed to be done.  I needed to find my inner courage and stand up for myself in love and continuation of joy within my heart.   One that was hurting so deeply it was more than a big challenge.  All the inner work I had been doing for 20 plus years paid off.  I was gifted in so many ways to be able to share my teachings, my walk of this life, and how I had accomplished the most magnificent feat in the Universe ~ LOVING MYSELF COMPLETELY.

I am finding people acknowledging this love in so many ways and I am honored to be able to say “Yes, I am happy to be on Earth and I am here to give Service.  God, please show me the way.”  Well, they have, Divine Mother and Father God who saved me from having to return once again to Earth.  I feel the completeness within me but it is not one that says to me I must leave.  It is the one that says, “I must stay.”

It is with this that I share a Decree I have written for the New Moon and the Solar Eclipse.  It is an amazing time.  We have been gifted with so many activations to finally be in full love consciousness and what a beautiful moment that is to experience.  December gave us the attunements to fully release the old issues from our male and female aspects to fully accept the Divinity Within.  Now we are embarking upon our Rebirth with a New Moon and Solar Eclipse.  It is such an exciting time that I want to help as many individuals to feel this as deeply as I do in these moments.

What does this mean?  It means our full soul’s essence can be integrated within the physical with all the mental and emotional capabilities that our soul embodies.  We are now able to remember what it is that we are here to do on this Earth.  It is our time for our gifts to shine and keep growing.  It is also our time to walk with our Beloveds as we both have been working on ourselves on other higher frequencies for this moment in time.  The Solar Eclipse represents the movement of the male and the female coming together as the Sun passes into the Moon.  Grandfather Sun will reunite with Grandmother Moon and we will be doing the same within each of us.  As this happens, then we can fully Love ourselves deeply in order to receive the reflection of our Light and Love outwardly into the world.  It is our time to attract our Loved Ones that have been waiting for us and these unions are like non other that we have ever experienced before.  It is pure Love Consciousness in bliss, joy, acceptance, and the purity of our hearts.

With that being said, I have written this Decree in celebration of this beautiful occasion.

New Moon & Solar Eclipse ~ January 4, 2011

Let us all take a  moment of Reflection

The New Moon of January 4th stands in her own rite

Grandmother, you are being blessed by Grandfather Sun

As the Solar Eclipse brings forth

The Goddess and God Within

I look at you from my window

I see the beauty of each aspect

Coming into full view

I then take the time to see my own inner self

I am ready to fully remember

My Goddess Self of the emotional transition within

I then reflect upon

My God Self and how he truly as been my logical answer

In this moment, no longer is this so

My Goddess and My God are Now One

We are in the moment of our Rebirth

I feel my Soul’s Essence Screaming in Delight

I Am Now Free of all insecurities

I Am Now Joy, Bliss, Serenity

I enjoy each of these elements separately but

Together they reflect within me the Oneness that I AM

I AM Joy

I AM Bliss

I AM Serenity

I outstretch my arms in pure delight

I Am Free, I Am Embraced, I Am Love

As I Embody the Love that I AM

I Receive the Love that is You

We are One together

Let us share with each other

Our Hearts of Balance

Our Minds of Clarity

In the Union that We Are

I Am in complete Harmony, Unity, and Fully Aware

Of All I Am in this Moment

Or Ever Hope To Be

In Expressions of Oneness,
Rev Christine Meleriessee Heliohah
Divine Language Network
Ascension Coach & Teacher ~ Vibratory Master & Mentor ~ Cosmic Messenger
http://lifestationearth.com
Leave a Reply

