Incorporating the Christ Body ~ What Does It All Mean?   Leave a comment


We are in the midst of great challenges but also opportunities beyond our wildest dreams.  Each of us is being activated personally and then globally to fully make the changes necessary to move into the next stage of development on this Earth.  Do you understand what you are going through?   Probably not, at least not all of  the time and you are not alone…

We are all being shifted, changed, moved around, and pushed and pulled in many different directions.  We are at a pivotal point in our lifestyles, our relationships to our self and to others, to our environment, and the world around us.  Okay, so you are awake, or hopefully you are if you are reading this writing.  What about the ones that are still asleep.  How are they being affected by these activations in December.

Let’s backtrack:  We had the New Moon energies that initiated the Sacred Heart within us, then we moved into 12:12 which brought us more into alignment with our male and female aspects, we are a bout to experience the 12:21 which is going to realign us again with our emotions and pull out what no longer is necessary to prepare us for the big event on December 25th, the full activation of the Christ Consciousness within each living entity upon this planet.  What a magnificent time to be alive and more magnificent for those of us that are in alignment with our True Selves.  Even if we are not fully there, we are gathering together to share and connect with our soul brothers and sisters for the first time ever upon this planet.

Okay, so the alignment is occurring and you have your neighbor, Mr. Smith, next door.  He does not have a clue about meditation, about planetary alignment, about healing except going to the doctor.  What do you do and how can you best help him.  Just by being yourself.  If you allow your Light frequency to be within you, you then can fully allow the Light Frequency to expand outside of you.  Words will not help at this time but truly being…

I have a little story to tell.  This past weekend I hosted my annual Christmas Gathering in which several friends came to connect with the energies of Lord Sananda, Mother Mary, Mary Magdalene, and the Cosmic Divine Mother and Father God.  Those of you that know me, I am a messenger of these great beings but they are more to me than my teachers.  They are my best friends in spirit and have aligned me into this purpose I bring forth.  I had a couple friends with me overnight and one special friend for the whole weekend.  I had a family party to attend on Saturday evening.  These relatives are almost considered my siblings as I was one of the youngest child in my family and my older sisters had their kids when I was very young, starting at age 8.  My sister’s kids are really my closest relatives but I do not see them very often.  Most of them do not understand me, for the work that I do, but there is acceptance.

Before we went into the house, my friend, Robin, and I did our protection and raising our vibration onto the Cosmic level.  We walked into the house and it was a completely different experience for me than ever before.  I found that my great nephews and nieces gravitated towards me like never before.  Most of these kids are teenagers and I barely see them.  I spoke somewhat of my pathway but I never push anything on anyone.  As I watched around the room, I saw those that were attracted towards the Light and the ones that were repelled by it.  I also found more acceptance than I had received before, and this was not with words, but by actions and feelings.

This is how we need to integrate ourselves into the world of unawakened ones.  It is imperative for us to interact into these worlds even though many of us find our energies get depleted.  It is also very important that we fully ground ourselves, meditate, pray, and activate the highest energies within us.  We are coming into a wonderful time but we are still living on a third to fourth dimensional Earth.  That is the challenge we face in 2011.

Some tips as given to us last evening through Divine Mother and Father God:

  • Set up a spiritual schedule every day if you don’t have one already, the same time each day
  • Do your clearing and protection
  • Breathe into your chakras preferably with the Rays of God ~ utilizing these will assist in bringing in the higher Cosmic energies
  • Read a Decree each day ~ they can be different ones but intend to raise your vibration through speaking them aloud
  • Do a meditation just for yourself; Not a guided meditation but one in which you fully are in silence, travel to the outer worlds of Light, and connect with your guidance

There was quite a bit of discussion about our food.   Many of us are finding we cannot eat what we have previously and that is because we are accessing the higher frequencies within the physical level.  This is a good week to eat lighter; drink lots of water; watch your additives like coffee.  You will find utilizing these elements is going to assist in the process.

Clear the vessel in order to bring forth the activation of the Solstice and then the Sacred Heart within.  All of this is imperative for each of us to get through this process easily and effortlessly.  We are assisting Gaia, Mother Earth, to heal and raise her vibrations.  As we raise ours, then hers will follow.  The unawakened ones truly need our assistance in the coming times.

December 25th is going to be a momentous occasion for each of us.  I have been working very diligently in the last two weeks working with Spirit to bring forth as much information as possible in many different avenues.  I knew it would come to this time when my life would change, and this is my life.  I am honored I am walking this path along with so many others in peace and serenity of my being.  I guess this is why I started many years ago and know that I have paved the way for others just as many others have done.

December 24th I will be doing a call with Lord Sananda in which he will bring forth an attunement for the full activation of the Christ Consciousness.  Is it necessary to be on the call or listen to the recording?  That is your choice.  My choice is that I was asked to bring this forth to others, so it is very imperative in my mind.  What is right for one does not have to be right for all.  That is the beauty of individualization.  If you are interested in joining us, the conference number is 712.432.0075, Code 863611# or accessible via Skype at 1 PM EST.  If you are utilizing SKYPE, please email me at Meleriessee@lifestationearth.com to set up your ID with mine.  Otherwise, the call would be charged.  To listen the Sacred Heart message from Sananda, please go to http://lifestationearth.com/page_58.html which also has an audio recording of our Christmas Gathering on December 17th, 2010 with Lord Sananda, Blessed Mother, and Mary Magdalene.

December 31st is going to be our day to fully sit back and say, “Wow, I made it,” and totally relax.  It is a time of preparedness for 2011 as we need to fully work with others in whatever way that we can.  I will be taking my work with the Christ Consciousness overlighted by Lord Sananda and the Cosmic Oneness of our Divine Mother and Father God out into the world to share with others physically.  I am excited to move forward on my pathway and look forward to the possibly of meeting you personally.

Many blessings to each of you for a wonderful Holiday of Sacred Heart Within as we all shine our Light so very brightly upon this Earth.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Rev Christine Meleriessee Heliohah

Divine Language Network

Vibratory Master & Mentor ~ Ascension Coach & Teacher ~ Cosmic Messenger of Light

http://lifestationearth.com

Leave a Reply

