Journey of Wisdom and Illumination – Day #4 ~ September 22, 2010   1 comment


Today started pretty scattered.  I had a personal detail to take care of and could not get on the website, then my cell phone was dead and could not make the phone call needed.  So I decided, ‘what the heck’.  Enjoy the sunrise and get some coffee.  Unfortunately, there is nothing open here until 7:30 a.m.  I find that very interesting since this seems to be an action-type of environment and people are up and about early.  I walked around the village, took pictures of the sunrise, and breathed very deeply giving gratitude of my moments here in the Tetons.

All that being said, we drove to a great breakfast café called the “Bunnery” in which we were able to get wholesome foods and internet connection.  I was able to make some progress of my personal issue and will resolve the rest when I return.  Then we were off to Jenny Lake again ~ this time to hike to Hidden Falls.

We arrived at the Jenny Falls Visitor Center and walked towards the boat dock.  The boat takes you from the south end of the lake to the north end where the falls are located.  On the way off the boat, our mastery of ceremonies on the boat offered to me walking sticks to borrow.  I promptly put in my wooden walking stick and started upwards.  As Judy and I were going up the pathway, we were laughing as there were remembrances of another path we took in Mt. Shasta about three years ago which was full of rocks and very narrow.  The path was so very steep and I was so happy I had the walking sticks to pull myself up the rocks that looked like steps.  Thank heavens for all those core workouts and being at the gym the last year.

The views were spectacular.  Many people were on the path so the interactions were quite interesting.  Of course, we are always looking to see which ones could be Masters in disguise coming by to say hello.  One gentlemen was very tall, with long while hair and he was so happy coming up the path looking at Judy and I saying, “Isn’t this great?  Smiling all the way.”  What beautiful energy and I immediately thought of Archangel Michael as he had a T-shirt with New York written across it.  It felt right since AA Michael is the leader of the Temple of 911.

We stopped and took many pictures as we could see the falls to our left as we were hiking upwards.  It is .6 tenths of a mile so it seemed like it was taking awhile.  We had to walk across a bridge and then it started to rain very lightly.  I felt it was cleansing our spirits.  I knew it would not last long.  So onward and upward we trekked.  We finally arrived at the spot.

You walk to a dead end which is roped off with benches to sit and look directly at the falls coming down the mountain.  It was very worth the climb and the energies.  Judy and I could not decide where to do the ceremony so I received a message from the Native energies to just bring it in very quietly right there.  We asked for the 22 Rays of God and we both stated “I AM”.  We then made a decision to go back down and see if there was another spot we could do the work.

We had intended to continue to Inspiration Point which was up farther but we found out that it was much steeper and very rocky along with the view not being that spectacular.  Since we were there to do a ceremony we decided that we would hike back down.  We did find a wonderful spot to our left that had an alcove and a log for us to sit upon.

We made a make-shift Medicine Wheel around the log bringing for the native energies along with the ascension energies.  It was very powerful.  We even had a gentleman walk around the wheel and not through it which was a wonderful improvement.  We were honored by many messages in this moment that this trip was so powerful because the Grand Tetons represented all levels of creation from Planetary, Solar, Galactic, Universal, Multi-Universal, and Cosmic.  Chief Seattle came through for us to thank us and said that no one has done this kind of work on the land to create the Earth energies along with the Cosmic energies incorporated by the 22 Rays of God.  He said it is bringing forth the energies from the Mountain Retreat to the land masses and will assist greatly.  I also asked for the healing energies to go out to a 500-mile radius.

We did not have much time so we continued down the path back to the lake.  We were very connected to many of the people and realized that many masters were watching us whether in body or in Spirit.  One such gentleman caught our eye.  He kept taking pictures of the trees by hanging out on cliffs.  His energy was very Merlin-like so we called him Merlin.  The last boat leaves at 4 p.m. and it was about 3:15 p.m.  It started thundering so both Judy and I myself asked for assistance from the Thunderbeings for protection as the boat would not be able to take us back into the lightning and thunder.  We arrived at the dock about five minutes before it was ready to leave.  Always in the 11th hour; that is our style.  I put back the walking sticks and someone had used my wooden walking stick.  It turns out I did not need it today so I was happy someone else could use it.

Back across the beautiful lake we traveled to where our car was parked.  On the way there we encountered several Ravens which represent Magic so Judy and I were trying to get some pictures.  She took an amazing one which I will share later.

Back through the National Forest and into the woods we went.  We were hoping to see a bear sighting since it was getting dark due to the weather conditions.  We saw many cars parked on the side of the road with individuals being their crazy selves but not sighting for us.  We found a nice Bistro to have dinner with a light meal of salad.

Judy had decided to go to Yellowstone Park and I did not have an interest to be in that area.  I felt my work was here in the Tetons with the retreat energies.  So I offered her my prayers, and the information on the 22 Rays of God along with the information on bringing in the Native Energies for a medicine wheel along with the Ascension Energies.  It was a poignant moment for me as Judy first came to me as a student for the Ascension work and here she was going to a strange place to create her own healing circle.  It was so representative of what this journey has been about ~ others learning their wisdom and bringing illumination to the Earth.

Tomorrow I am going up to the mountain alone as I need to integrate energies from this week and connect with the Ascended Masters alone.  This trip has been so representative of each of us moving into our new pathway.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Rev. Christine Meleriessee Heliohah

http://lifestationearth.com

One response to “Journey of Wisdom and Illumination – Day #4 ~ September 22, 2010

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beautiful Christine

Leave a Reply

