Stop Pinching Me ~ I Woke Up…Mt. Shasta Journey – An Ending Starts the Beginning August 31, 2010   Leave a comment


Mountain of Shasta from Alpenrose Cottage

Acceleration of Being an Integrated Being on Earth

Mt. Shasta Journey – An Ending Starts the Beginning

August 31, 2010

When I awoke on this morning, I knew I had a very long day ahead of me but did not realize how quickly the new lessons would start.  I stopped at my ‘new’ favorite coffee house on my way out of Mt. Shasta and then got on my way to Sacramento Airport.

It is about 3 ½ hours to get to the airport down Route 5 with beautiful landscape and then the flatlands are everywhere.  What a diversity California can be.

All was well – I arrived at the airport in plenty of time to grab something to eat and get on my first flight to Salt Lake City.  Very strange that was my connection flight as I will be flying into Salt Lake City in a little over two weeks when Judy and I travel to the Grand Tetons.  I was looking forward to being on the plane and possibly catching some shut-eye on my way to Philly.

The plane was extremely full and I found myself surrounded by several young men that had traveled to San Diego for a Philly’s game. Now they say that Philadelphia fans are die-hards and these guys really proved themselves to live by that motto.  I am not a fan of professional sports so for me it is not something I would do, but heck, they are young and should live a great life.

I found my energies slowly decreasing from being in Mt. Shasta for an entire week.  These guys were very third dimensional and not aligned with what I had been experiencing.  I am sitting there saying to St. Germain, “OK guys, what did you do to me?”  Their reply was, “This is the world you need to assist; keep raising your vibrations.”  I put on my music and tried to fully leave my body but it was not working.  There were also kids behind me causing a ruckus and kicking the seats.  I did speak up to them in a very loving and calm voice, “Please stop kicking; thank you.”

After about an hour of travel, the flight attendances were asked to stop serving, sit in their seats and with a stern voice, the captain announced there was some great turbulence, “Please sit down, do not move around the aircraft, and make sure your seat belt is tight.”  Okay, so I felt a red flag come up.  We were going through a thunderstorm so I asked for assistance.  With that St. Germain said, “This is your task to put the plane out of harms way.  You know what to do.”  No wonder I was feeling anxious.  I then visualized the entire plane with golden light around it and created a golden pathway in front of the plane.  This continued for over a half hour and was quite exhausting.  I felt the turbulence subsiding and then would stop the intensity.  It would come back again so I continued the work.  We finally were out of the turbulence in another half hour, and all was okay.

I felt Saint Germain and many masters congratulating me on my first job of this type.  I felt very anxious during the ordeal but knew that it was necessary for me to do so.  I don’t know if anything disastrous would have happened but it could have been a very uneasy flight for many passengers.

I had been reading the Saint Germain book series on the first one in which Godfrey Ray King meets Saint Germain in Mt. Shasta.  I started thinking about my own journey in Shasta and feeling like I made some mistakes the day before.  My thoughts were, “I could have gone further down the path; maybe if I had gone a little bit longer Adama and Saint Germain would have appeared to me. Why didn’t they show themselves to me?

Both Adama and St. Germain came to me to tell me that I need to realize that everything was in Divine Order and that if I had traveled farther down the path, then the same thing would have happened with them.  They then both reiterated that it was not necessary for them to manifest themselves in body for me since I already was able to see and speak with them. Adama said, “We don’t need to take up the additional energies to create our bodies in the 4th dimensional level because you already are with us.  That was never the plan.”  I was then able to let go of my guilt.  I always wondered about why so many other people I would read about were able to speak with Saint Germain on the mountain.  I consider myself very luck that High Priest Adama came to me in the Wesak Ceremony in 2001 and then realized that was a necessary encounter.  I feel blessed that I was able to receive his energies at that time.

The plane ride seemed to go on forever.  I was feeling the lowering of my energies intensely and then my MP3 player ran out of juice so I had to be in silence.  I did not feel a connection with the individuals on the plane and was completely in a different state of consciousness than the rest of the passengers.

We arrived in Philadelphia right on time with a terrible landing but safely.  I was able to get out of the airport in a timely manner which was different.  I take an airport shuttle and it usually is a long wait at that hour of the night.

I am finishing this writing on Thursday afternoon and I am still very ungrounded.  My house is filled with the fifth dimensional frequencies so my energies are completely not within my physical body.  I held my Mastery Teachings class last night and we all traveled to Telos.  Tonight I am teaching the third class of my Divine Principle and am feeling the energies are quite different than before.  I tried to remember certain days and what I did, and my memory is fading.  I realized I was in the 5th dimensional frequency more fully than I realized.   It does feel like a dream…now the reality of it all is to integrate everything I learned, experienced, and put it all into practice.

I will be bringing forth some new classes and the format will be in a different manner.  I am striving to fully accelerate people with the higher frequencies so I hope you decide to join me.

I am now preparing for the next spiritual journey to the Grand Tetons with my traveling buddy, Judy, which will be an extension of this Telosian trip.  I hope to share with each of you those adventures and continue to help with integrating the higher frequencies onto this earthplane and within individuals.

Thank you for joining me and allowing me to share my Light with each of you.

In Expressions of Light,

I AM Meleriessee

For those that I mentioned in the ceremony and I connected with during this trip, I am being told by many that you were also affected.  If anyone is interested in speaking to Adama and St. Germain personally, I am offering a special 1/2 hour session.  Contact me for details at meleriessee@lifestationearth.com.

Blessings in Light and Love

Leave a Reply

