Pinch Me, I Think I Am Dreaming, Mt. Shasta Journal #5, Sunday, August 29th, 2010   5 comments


On the Way the Mountain Road, August 29th, 2010

Acceleration of Being an Integrated Being on Earth

No. 5 – Sunday, August 29, 2010

This morning I awoke not wanting to get out of bed.  Okay, this is a big red flag for me.  I always know that something is coming up that I need to walk through and my physical being is resisting.  I fell back asleep until 7:30 and took my time this morning but feeling guilty.  Why, the guilt?  It is my time, right.  Oh, and the Ascended Masters that are working with me.

It worked out great because there were two people staying in another room in the guesthouse who were leaving today, and we had not had much time to converse.  It turns out Collin, previously lived in Doylestown, PA which is in my general area, not close but I knew where it was located.  It was great to connect with them before I went on my way up the mountain.

Mt. Shasta covered in snow August 29th, 2010

I arrived at the highest point where you can park and the clock said 9:11.  Very appropriate for me since I do the Clarion Light Beings of 911 & Beyond and felt it was a great sign.  The temperature outside was 39 degrees and I had to hike up the mountain.  I am thinking, ‘yikes, it is freezing’.  I had on about six layers of shirts with a sweater, sweatshirt and cotton gloves.  So off I went.

On the Way Up to the Portal of Light

The peaks of Mt. Shasta split so there are lower peaks and then higher peaks just like any other mountain.  I have always wanted to travel to this one peak on the other side as I knew there was a portal there.  I have never been able to do so physically, and knew that today it was time.  I believe that was part of my hesitation this morning.  It is not an easy climb but I took my time.  There is a pathway but as I got higher it was strewn with many rocks, and I had to be careful where I stepped.  Again, I can throw myself off-balance very easily, but I was feeling very different.  I could feel the Masters encouraging me onward and telling me it was not to much further.  At one point, I heard, “Hey Sweetie, it’s right around that bend.  Not too much farther.”  I knew it was my father’s voice, and it warmed my heart that my loved ones were with me in this climb.  When my parent’s passed away, they ascended very quickly as they always listened to my teachings even when they did not understand them. Both my mother and father quickly went up the ladder of acceleration, and they are both doing tremendous work for others.

Looking upwards towards the Summit

I rounded the bend that my father had spoken about and I was in awe.  In front of me was a circle of different shaped rocks that reminded me of Stonehenge in England, although I have never been there. The energies emanating from the circle of rocks was amazing.  I just had to figure out how to get myself in the middle of them without disturbing the plants and wildlife.  Many trudge over these areas without even thinking so I am very respectful of every place I walk.

I found a place in the middle and was very careful of where I was to sit.  I banged on a couple of rocks making sure there were not any creatures I did not want to encounter to appear.  It seems that the area had been swept clean for me, and I have always had this protection every time I travel into these type of areas.  I am very grateful for that fact.

Meleriessee In Her Light Portal

I situated myself to sit on top of my backpack.  Since I carry a neck pillow for the plane I have been using it to sit upon and it is wonderful.  I had my recorder in hand and started reciting the 22 Cosmic Rays of God.  I realized with St. Germain’s help that my ceremonies have changed on this trip, and am reciting the rays with the definition and colors to assist the land masses.  The energies changed immediately.  I also call upon Mother Earth, Father Sky, Grandfather Sun, Grandmother Earth, the Thunderbeings, the Cloud People, Stone People, Root Givers, Two-Leggeds, Four-Leggeds, Creepy Crawlers, the Winged Ones, and Finned Ones and All of the Creation of Sentinent Beings to come together in Oneness.

I knew this ceremony was different.  I had traveled far and wide to arrive in this place of creation.  I have spent many years working on my inner healing on an emotional, mental, and physical level so I could come into balance within my own God Essence of my I Am Presence within the physical body.  I spoke to the Great White Spirit and the Spirit Keeper of the mountain.  All were silent as they listened to my story and how I arrived in this beautiful place.  Not a soul came by; I was with nature, God, and the magical mountain of Mt. Shasta as the silence was golden.

First of all, I have to thank Joshua David Stone for his teachings and his life. Without his work I would not be where I have arrived.  The ascension work changed my life entirely, and now I am teaching it to others in my own style.  Joshua has been with me during this trip so heavily, and I am so grateful for his friendship and light onto my life.  Mt. Shasta is a second home to me.  It became so the day that I met High Priest Adama in 2001 at Dr. Stone’s Wesak Festival.  Dearest Adama came up to me in the auditorium and told me he had just moved to Mt. Shasta.  He said it was a very magical place.  Now I know he was more than just an ordinary being but in that moment, I did not realize that it was “Adama”.  He called himself Adam and he very lightly touched his forefingers onto my throat and smiled very deeply at me.  He said “You are very sweet.”  With that he walked away.  I realized then that he was “the Adama” and mentioned it to my friend.  I immediately left the auditorium and drove up the mountain to do a meditation into Telos.  That was the beginning of my search to be part of these energies.  He has never left my side since.

As I sat amongst this portal of light, which Adama shared with me that this was a portal to align individuals with the Telosian energies.  It was not a portal, parse to transfer one’s body into the City of Telos.  I looked back upon my life and when I traveled to Mt. Shasta three years ago also alone.  I was hit physically on that trip and really purged massive amounts of toxins within my physical being.  I spent most of the time meditating in Panther Meadows as I could not travel very far.  It was a very challenging trip.

I dreamed at that time that I went into Telos through the tunnel but I never saw myself return.  This is exactly what happened for me.  Six months later I had a car accident in which I was hit four times.  I saw the Angel of Death two weeks before and was told I needed to take care of my self-love.  I did as he asked and it did not occur to me what was about to happen.  I was saved from that accident due to my ability to move out of the space I was mentally living in presently.  I walked away with cracked ribs, banged up knee and bruises but I walked out of the hospital two hours later.  Everyone was shocked that I was alive.  I know I was saved by Spirit and especially my dearest friend, Master Babaji.

Six months afterwards I traveled to Florida to stay at a secluded home of a relative to take care of my emotional and feminine energies.  I had been hurting for six months emotionally.  While being there, I saw the other part of my soul, from Telos, emerge out of the ocean and join me on the beach.  On that day I was realigned with my Goddess Self.

It has taken me another 18 months since that time to fully embrace my God and Goddess self.  This past year has been a blessing for me.  I am teaching others, I was let go in my corporate job, I embraced my spirituality like never before and actually saw my manifestations occur within my life.  In the past three months I have been communicating with some very important fifth dimensional beings that have helped me tremendously.  They are in body physically but I do not have a physical relationship with them.  I am unsure if I will ever have a physical relationship but their higher consciousness has helped me in ways that I cannot explain.  I have embraced my Goddess Self in a way that I never thought possible.

As I sat in this space, I spoke about everything I have explained here and cried very deeply.  It was not of sadness but of great love to all of these Masters, Angels, and Light Beings who have molded my world.  I am honored that I have come to place of existence that allows me to be in both worlds and to show others that all of this is possible.  On this day I have been pledged as a fully Ascended Master walking this Earth.  I have never been able to say this before although my closes friends tell me at very appropriate moments.

Looking downward from the top to the base of the mountain

I looked across from me and I could see St. Germain and many Telosians sitting all around listening to my story and acknowledging my presence.  They were not in the 4D world but the 5D but for me it is just as real.  Some may say, “But they need to manifest their bodies,” and I say, “Yes, it would be wonderful, but I do not need to see them in that way.”

St. Germain gave me this message:

Dearest Meleriessee,

You have come a very long way and you have shown to us your courage, stamina, the ability to walk a path that some would not dare to tread.  We are honored to be here with you today, and will be working with you more closely.  Your energies have changed greatly and each person you have thought about, interacted with, and stated their name in your opening ceremony, area all part of these energies.  They, too, will be affected by your moments here in Mt. Shasta.

You are now being attuned to the Telosian energies and can help people just by speaking and touching them.  Your healing work is going to increase and many will be affected by your energies.  The old way of journaling, writing, and utilizing traditional therapy routes will no longer exist for you.  You are going to assist people in highly technical electro-magnetic energies.  In turn, they will be able to assist others.  Your role in the present circumstances is to help individuals to move into the fifth dimensional frequency within their bodies.

We thank you for assisting in this manner.  We know that your pathway has been challenging but so very rewarding within your heart.  You have shown us your love, acceptance, and complete understanding of each moment.  You have walked through many areas of fear, obstinance, self inflicted judgments, and lower energy thoughts. These are now all gone.  We thank you for working as an Ambassador of the New Earth and Telosian Eneriges.  We look forward to our growth of this planet together.

Thank you for taking on the challenge of this trip.  Your life is now about to change and we are here to assist.  We will speak more about the details that will occur.  Please come to Lower Panther Meadows tomorrow, and we shall meet you there.

In loving support, I AM St. Germain speaking for the Telosians and your Team of Light

I sat in awe of what I had just received and know in my heart that I have accomplished a wonderful point in my life.  I am at the top of the mountain and the journey has been unbelievably challenging, sad, lonely, and very strenuous in my ways, but I can say that I feel the beauty of my Light onto this body as I have accomplished so much in these past few days.

I knew it was time to arise.  I left some gifts for the Earth and packed up my belongings to head back down the path towards my vehicle.  As I was walking down, I was in awe of where I hiked and what I had just experienced.  I could not believe how far I had traveled in this moment, and all of the previous moments to create this beautiful existence I am fully embracing.

It was still very cold as my fingers were freezing, and I felt like it should be January due to the elements I encountered during this day.  I drove down the mountain in complete exhilaration of my life and what I have accomplished.

This afternoon I was very shaky, dizzy, and very off center.  I have taken the time to readjust my energies and chose not to travel to Crystal Lake which is another powerful spot.  Tomorrow I will be traveling to Lower Panther Meadows on the advice of St. Germain.  I also believe that I will be going to Telos tonight more aware than the whole week.  I hope you will intend to join me if you read this in time.

Tomorrow will be my last day in Mt. Shasta.  It has been an amazing journey and when St. Germain first asked me, I was unsure what it was about.  I know my teachings will change for the better, and I want to share so much with others about the magic of life.  I have moved very deeply into Love Consciousness in the last few months and the Telosians represent this status.  Most of us lived in Lemuria and this is what the New Earth is going to be about.  I am grateful that I can be one of the individuals to assist others in this pathway of the Golden Age.

In Expression of Light,

I Am Meleriessee

5 responses to “Pinch Me, I Think I Am Dreaming, Mt. Shasta Journal #5, Sunday, August 29th, 2010

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Blessings to you dear child.
    Please think of me…

  2. Just one big thankyou for your courage and braveness.
    Thank- you on behalf of all you are helping.
    Thank-you for taking on your life mission, no matter what that means.
    Thank-you for your inspiration and light.
    Thank-you for accepting where you are at right now

    THANK-YOU!!

    Love and light
    Laine

  3. Thanks for sharing this experience. How wonderful.

Leave a Reply

