Pinch Me, I Think I May Be Dreaming, Mt. Shasta Journey #3 Friday, August 27, 2010   1 comment


Moss Brae Falls, Dunsmuir, Near Mt. Shasta

Acceleration of Being an Integrated Being on Earth

No. 3 – Friday, August 27, 2010

You never know what can happen from each moment to the next.  When I went to sleep last night, I was ready to arise at 6 am and prepare to hike up the mountain to a place I felt was important for me to experience.  I could not wake up; I arose but then fell back down again until 8 a.m.  This frustrated me as I felt I was letting the Ascended Masters that are working with me down.  I had failed to do my best.  So then there was the guilt which was worse has it was self inflicted.

I realized that I was being worked on so intensely that there wasn’t any way that I could perform the task that was previously set before me.  The evening before Master Adama told me that my plans may need to be changed and well, he was correct.  I decided which the advice of both Adama and St. Germain that I would travel to Moss Brae Falls in Dunsmuir which is the next town south of Mt. Shasta.  It is a very powerful place and I knew that it would be an intense trip.  Besides that, I have taken this excursion before and knew what was before me.  You have to walk down railroad tracks for one mile.  It is not an easy feat as you are walking across the railroad planks and the spaces are filled with huge rocks.  It is a walk in which one needs to be very connected with what they are doing in each moment.  The issues I have had with my equilibrium previously was quite a challenge.

I arrived at the point of origin after having a healthy breakfast in Big Bear Diner, the hot spot in Mt. Shasta.  I had my walking stick in hand along with my backpack filled with power bars, water, a towel and incidentals.  When I started walking, I heard above my head a noise as a raven sweeped to my left side but behind me.  I felt that I was walking into the magic and I was guiding myself instead of him being in front of me.

The Long Walk to Moss Brae Falls

As I walked from plank to plank, I start chanting “Om Nam Shivaya” and found this really helped me along with integrating the Emerald Green Ray of Harmony and Balance to help with my grounding issues.  I felt as if I was walking on a cloud, moving from each plan to another.  What a difference.  I stopped to take some pictures of the Sacramento River to my right as the view was amazing.

Looking from the tracks to the Sacramento River

The time went pretty quickly which I was surprised.  I only passed one other party of individuals which was quite a difference from last year but we were there on a Saturday.  I saw ahead the bridge on the tracks and new the entrance was to my right.  I was excited.

Pathway into the Falls

I walked down the narrow pathway through the woods taking me into a deep valley lined with beautiful light.  It is very steep so I took my time and as I arrived at the bottom, I saw that I was the only individual in this beautiful space.  As one enters the space, it is strewn with rocks and boulders.  The river bends from the left side and turns around the corner so that the water is flowing from left to right.  I stood in front of the great wall of water flowing down the mountain in front of me in awe of the beauty of this amazing occurrence.  The water was not as wide as it was last year.  I stepped around and took many pictures.  I had heard from another individual yesterday that this was St. Germain’s place of healing and believe me it is so true.  I then was able to take a video of the falls to share with

others.  Please check out the video link.

Moss Brae Falls

There was one boulder that seemed to fit the bill for me to create a ceremony.  I had dry sage which I crumbled up around where I was sitting and was in complete awe of being here in this space on my own by the guidance of the great masters in my life.  It makes me feel so grateful for the gifts that I have opened up this lifetime and am able to share a world that many wish to do so.

I set up the ceremony of connecting to the Native energies.  I sat back on the boulder and decided to record the sound of the water which I thought would be wonderful to share with others.  I found myself situated so I could face the falls and started seeing amazing faces in the water.  I then got out my camera again and tried to do some close-ups.  I cannot share all of them here but will put together a video of the entire trip which I feel will be awesome.

In the meantime a young couple appeared and situated themselves on another boulder.  They were not friendly and I was having a hard time connecting with them there.  I knew St. Germain was very prevalent not only through my consciousness but through the energies of the fall.  I also took a picture of the sun and the Violet Flame was very apparent in the scenery.  I then decided to call upon each of the 22 Cosmic Rays to assist the area.  Shortly thereafter, my two friends exited the area of the falls.

I breathed deeply into my being and felt the cosmic energies coming through the entire space.  I then asked for a Golden White Ascension column to come down into the area to assist the energies of so many people visiting there continually.  At this time, I heard Adama saying, “Christine, it is time.  Please go into the water and refresh your energies.”  Now I know this water is very cold but I was not prepared for the intensity of this moment.  I had worn my bathing suit underneath my clothes so I immediately did what I was told, like a child obeying it’s mother.  Always for my higher good….  I put my feet into the water and I thought, ‘no way.’  I continually think about Judy, my traveling companion, because I always push her to get into these freezing waters to purge her energies.  So today I needed to take my own advice.  I kept trying to find a way around the shoreline that would make it easier.  Not so;  I moved into an area where the water was not running as swiftly and walked into the water all the while thinking, “it is not cold, it is not cold..”  I finally bent down and immersed myself to my waist and then just started splashing everywhere.  I knew my head needed to be submerged as all chakras needed to be part of the process. I splashed water onto my face and then dunked my head all the while, screaming which was echoing loudly as if I was in a amphitheater.

At this time, a young Japanese family came down and were smiling at me.  They were so very sweet and I connected with the little girl, about age 5 or 6.  She immediately took stripped to her bathing suit and went into the water but ran out again.  I am thinking, “usually children will do anything but look how smart she is.  I was laughing to myself.”  I then dried off and knew my work was not finished.  I stood against the boulder and connected with the waters.  I felt Telosians standing around me along with many masters.  I was not alone at all.

Violet Flame Overlighting Moss Brae Falls

I looked up and heard  St. Germain, “Let’s converse.”  He then explained to me about the levels of the water coming down the wall.  It was like there were steps.  I counted the steps and there were about 7 of them.  He told me that each of those levels represent the higher energies coming down into the body of water.  Think of the water as the physical body and the water being the higher frequencies.  “You were asked to immerse in the water, not because of purging your old self, but to integrate these Telosian waters into your physical body.  You have been attuned to a higher frequency that is going to assist you in working with others to command the 5th dimensional body of light in your sessions.”  He went on to explain that I have an ability to utilize the water frequency with others and I had the feeling at the time that it meant to change one’s internal system through these light frequencies but also to attune the actual water content in specific areas.  He did not explain this in depth and I am still very unsure how this is going to occur but know that something very deep happened to me in these moments.

I then knew that it was time to leave.  I packed up my things and said farewell to my new friends.  As I was walking back down the railroad tracks, St. Germain spoke to me personally about what I was experiencing and told me he was very impressed in my pathway on this day.  I was told that this was quite a challenge; the walk on the tracks, the energies in the fall area, and accessing it alone without anyone else.  As I was walking, I felt more grounded but more in a higher state as if I was just easily floating from one plank to the other.  I was in the flow.  This has never happened to me before.  I would be in a higher state and then I would trip and fall off my feet.  During this walk today I only tripped two or three times on some stones which is amazing for me.  For years my father always worried about my equilibrium and I was always falling on my knees.  Today I felt balanced and focused but yet in a higher state of awareness.

As I stopped on the tracks to drink some water, my Japanese friends passed by me.  We met up again on the road where our cars were parked and we spoke for a short time.  We never did exchange names but the young woman was very intrigued by my energies and she was asking me if I meditate.  I told them what I do and I was here in Mt. Shasta on an inner spiritual journey to rejuvenate my spirit.  They were from Los Angeles and very new in this country of only two years.  I guided them where they could go, like Panther Meadows, to feel the energies.  I just find it so interesting that they were Japanese origin but did not know how to connect with their higher self.  I was happy that I could be of service to them.

I came back to town and stopped for a great dinner at Mexican restaurant, Judy’s favorite, and enjoyed a margarita.  I have been relaxing since then and intend to retire early.  Seems the internet is not working tonight so I guess Spirit said I needed a rest.  I hope to upload this blog tomorrow sometime.

Now Adama has informed me I am ready for the trek up the mountain to a very special portal but the weather is threatening tomorrow.  So we shall see what this moment brings.  It was a great lesson this morning to be in the moment and know that everything is Divinely Guided even when you think that you have failed but yet you have not.  Timing is everything and changes in each moment.

In Expression of Light,

I Am Meleriessee

One response to “Pinch Me, I Think I May Be Dreaming, Mt. Shasta Journey #3 Friday, August 27, 2010

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Your pictures are beautiful and I’m so glad that you got to go. Good for you on doing the trek alone. Glad you were safe. I’ll be anxious for the next day’s report. Love

Leave a Reply

