Pinch Me, I Think I May Be Dreaming, Mt. Shasta Journey #2 Thursday, August 26th, 2010   2 comments


Panther Meadows

Acceleration of Being an Integrated Being on Earth

No. 2 – Thursday, August 26, 2010

Another day has come and gone with more energies being infused within my being.  As one that has been on this path for over two decades, you think that you would be accustomed to the infusing energies that are a direct result of Spirit working through you.  Alas, it never stops and the onion is always peeling away layer by layer.

Very interesting event happened to me last night when I was finishing up the blog and uploading yet another recording of the Full Moon call on Sunday.  It was getting late and with a loud noise, the lights went out and on.  So I said, “Okay, I am coming.”  I knew the Telosians and the Light Beings wanted me in Telos and I was taking too long.  Another manifestation of Spirit working in my life.

As I was trying to sleep, I started feeling some strange energies that were not present previously.  I always ask if they are in the Light, and they said no.  Many souls were becking at my door to my room from the hallway.  I am staying in a guesthouse that originally was a hostel and the owner, Betty, informed me to keep the doors locked as the hikers still think it is a hostel.  So then I realized that for the eleven years she ran this space as a hostel, many souls came in and out.  They were looking for assistance so I sent them on their way.

Each time I travel, I always bring with me my ‘clearing salt’ and ‘Clearing Space Spray’.  This time I forgot the salt which does not mean I could not make more, but I realized it was time to utilize the energies fully from the God Force through me now that I have come into this new space of existence.  I utilize the Golden Ray into my being, and input it through the ceilings and floors through my fingertips.  This sometimes can attract wayward spirits as they are looking to move into the Light.  These souls were definitely attracted to this Light but could not enter my room.  Another form of actualization of what I am creating in my life.

In the morning I awoke groggy and not grounded.  Too many energies in my sleep state as I know I am traveling to Telos to connect with the Beings of Light, my soul sisters and brothers.  I decided to take my time and why push myself which is not the usual way for me.  My goal on this trip is to be ‘in the moment’ and not rush towards those moments.  I took time to eat a light breakfast on the deck, watching the beautiful mountain and listening to the hummingbirds flying around.  There were not as many today as yesterday but the joy of their light is amazing.

I stopped at our (my friend, Judy, and I traveling here extensively) coffee shop and it was different.  No familiar faces, and it was empty which is very unusual.  Of course, it was later in the morning hours.  I drove up to the mountain, again tearing greatly feeling the love and joy that is coming to me from the Telosians, High Priest Adama, and St. Germain.  I feel so very special to receive these moments from them.  I also was anticipating newer energies coming to me and within that, was anxiousness of the reality of it all.  I knew I needed to travel into Upper Panther Meadows which is a place of joy and pure bliss.  As I walked up towards the path, the entryway had been changed but it was so much better.  The old way was to trek up the deep hill and then a steep downward climb into the meadow.  Now the path went to the right and around between the trees making the walk much easier.

Upper Panther Meadows, 8-27-10

As I came down into the meadow, the bliss of the flowers amongst the greenery is something that one can only imagine.  The essence of this meadow burns a beautiful light within your heart and you are changed forever.  Breathing deeply I continued to walk.  I met a few comrades along the path and as always, I love to exchange stories.  A met a couple of young girls that were camping out and traveling together.  It was special to see their exuberance as they shared their journey with me.

I walked through the meadow along the pathway which takes you through some rock formations.  I stood at the end and heard Adama, “You must get off the Beaten Track.”  I knew that my connections needed to be in private.  I looked to my left and walked up through the barren woods with many rock formations trying to decide which way to go when I looked up and saw a man coming down from the woods towards the meadow.  He was quite a few hundred yards away and did not look at me but instantly, I knew he was more than just a fellow hiker.  He was slender with dark hair and a goatee wearing khaki shorts and sandals.  The sandals are always a good giveaway that someone is from Telos.  They are the only ones I know have that can walk across those rocks and not be wearing hiking shoes of some kind.

I took a deep breath and realized my connection to him was spiritual and that he was a guide.  I did receive confirmation that he was Saint Germain.  I was also told by Adama that this boulder would be a light portal to Telos.  I then looked up and there it was.  It was not too high that I could not perch myself up upon.  I looked beyond the boulder into the woods and there was a heavy mist so I knew I had found the right spot.  I then took a couple of pictures which are shown here.

Misty Woods of Light

"Portal Boulder"

I sat upon the boulder and started my connections to Mother Earth, Father Sky, Grandfather Sun, and Grandmother Moon.  I always repeat these words to connect with all levels of creation and continue will all the beings inhabited upon this earth:  Thunderbeings, Cloud People, Stone People, Root Givers, Two-Leggeds, Creepy Crawlers, Winged Ones, Finned Ones, Four Leggeds, and All Sentient Beings.  This helps me to connect with all the levels and then I move into the ascension energies.  I instantly felt a surge running through me and decided to put together a meditation incorporating all 22 Rays and Chakras which I presently have integrated physically but I wanted to actualize all of these rays within me along with calling upon the Ray Chohans (Leaders), Archangels, and Elohim Masters with the Cosmic Great Central Sun and the Creative Source of Oneness.  I saw a part of my Spirit move into the energies of Telos so I was in both places at the same time.  I had many birds singing to me as I chanted “Om Nam Shivaya” and connected to Master Babaji as he is a very personal friend and teacher to me.  The vibrations were great and Adama said these words:  “Meleriessee, you are being activated to the energies of Telos more fully within the physical.  Preparations are being made for you to visit and this is a very important day for you.  When you are finished, please go the Lake Siskiyou and purge yourself into the waters.  Do not go to Crystal Lake as those energies are more intense.  We need you to release any additional physical elements that may be keeping you from full activation.  You may visit Crystal Lake on another day.”

This was my day to connect with Adama and Saint Germain stayed in the background.  I grounded myself in preparation for my journey down the pathway.  As I was walking back through Panther Meadows, I took another deep breath and felt a surge of energy run through me.   The bliss of this land is amazing and runs right through your heart.  As I was walking back, I met two wonderful beings of Light, a wonderfully love-filled couple.  They definitely were a soul connection for me, and I felt so wonderful to meet them once again.  We shared stories standing there about Adama and Telos, and promised to speak further while I was staying in Mt. Shasta.  They were such a beautiful beam of Light, full of bliss and love, giving me hope that many of us will receive our True Partners very soon.

Lake Siskiyou - Mt.Shasta, CA

I traveled back down the mountain and prepared myself to take a swim in the mountain waters.  I was very surprised that it was not colder than I felt.  The weather has been very hot here in Mt. Shasta this summer.  I walked into the water and felt the rocks underneath my feet as the grounding energies ran through me.  I connected with Gaia and the core of this lake.  I asked for the Spirit Keeper to assist me with my journey.  It took me right back as a child swimming in a lake in Pennsylvania where my mother spent her summers “Eaglesmere” as it was pure mountain water.  Here you are lying in the water looking up at the mountains around you – what pure bliss this is….and seeing Mt. Shasta beaming with streams of snow in front of your eyes.  I asked to be purged of any additional energies and immersed myself while swimming underwater.  It was a wonderful time.

I returned back to my own space and found myself falling asleep again.  I know the energies today are preparing me for great changes tomorrow.  I decided to go out to dinner at a restaurant called, “Lillies” which is a beautiful place aligned with white lights.  It felt good to celebrate myself.  I saved a glass of wine for later as I know tomorrow is a very important day.

I came back to the guesthouse and met two new people arriving for a few days.  We instantly connected and again, Spirit, has put me in the right location at the right time.  I truly look forward to sharing with them in the next few days.

So what does tomorrow bring?  Another hiking expedition except this one is big.  I am going to the top parking lot and hiking up the mountain to a spot which I feel is a special alignment for me.  I have wanted to do this previously but was not ready to do so physically.  I am challenged physically with extra weight on my legs, but am very intense with my exercise and have been receiving wonderful healing treatments for the pain I held within my legs for years.  That has now been dissipated and my legs are strong.  I need to make this journey not only for myself spiritually but most of all physically.

What do I expect?  More energy connections and a deeper connection with St. Germain as he is the one that I have been working with very closely for several years.  I am fully activated under the 7th Ray of Ceremonial Magic under his command and know that this journey tomorrow is an activation of more teachings for me in a different manner.  I hope to be able to see him physically but if not, I will see him in the 5th dimension as I have had previous encounters.

I am excited, exhilarated, and of course, anxious but am ready to move forward onto this path that I have been actively working with for eons of time.

The journey of Light and Love continues within me.

In Expressions of Light,

I Am Meleriessee

PS ~ See  you in Telos ~

2 responses to “Pinch Me, I Think I May Be Dreaming, Mt. Shasta Journey #2 Thursday, August 26th, 2010

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My dear Christine, Your sharing has been such a gift as
    you so beautifully describe your experience and to be so
    conscious of it, is magical. I can only imagine tomorrow’s
    blog and I am looking forward to as I walk along beside
    you. Continued love and blessings and the same to Adama
    and St. Germain,et all, in anticipation. Bianca

    • Bianca,
      I feel your magical energies so much. I am in a cafe as my guesthouse is having internet issues. Just as well, I needed to sleep last night. Cold and rainy today but shopping time…..I have changed so deeply and yesterday was an amazing shift for me…Love to you and thoughts are with you as I am here, Meleriessee

Leave a Reply

