Temple of 911 – Where Souls Meet to Heal Mother Earth   3 comments


I am urged to tell my story of how I was able to organize special souls of the Light to come together in the Heavenly Realm.  As without understanding the background of this event, one may not realize the importance of the Temple of 911.

The Temple of 911 represents all the souls that perished on the ill fated day in New York City when the Twin Towers were abolished in seconds and the devastation that resulted on many levels. I live two hours from New York and the energies I experienced were more on a physical level as I felt the souls continually that needed assistance.  I did what I could at the time with healing circles and constantly working on the Inner Plane energies.

I had been trying to get to a specific sweat lodge in Long Island for several months and an opportunity presented itself to travel to NY in October, one month just past September 11th.  I was not even thinking about how close Long Island was to the Twin Tower site.  A few friends gathered with me as we did a semi-fast that morning and spent a few hours traveling. We had to find places to stop as our bladders were releasing the water so it was quite interesting.  It was a trip that was challenging as what we were about to experience together.

When we arrived at the place where the Sweat Lodge was being held, we realized that we were early. We finally found out that we were part of the building ceremony of the energies. It was an intense day. One of my friends became very ill because she had not eaten and then the time of getting into the lodge was longer than we anticipated. The fire was extremely hot and I felt the anger. The lodge itself was not the same as I had felt when participating in other lodges but we were all intent to get started.

This lodge was held by the Rainbow Warriors of Sun Bear Tribe so women were required to wear a skirt into the lodge to represent their femininity.  Lodges are held in four rounds for each direction with the rocks put into the pit in the middle and covered with water and herbs.  The facilitator will guide the group into prayers, song, and sometimes just speaking outwardly your prayers or releasements of the moment.

As I was sitting in the Western direction of the lodge, my back was facing New York City. I found myself being in a shamanic state of coming in and going out with waves of intense light. When aware, I saw in front of me one of the rocks burning in the shape of a heart. I thought to myself how very interesting. After each round, the facilitator asked if we wanted a breath of fresh air. I usually sit in the lodge during this time and contemplate on what I am experiencing.

At the third round, I completely went out of my body.  I felt swirling lights and colors circling around me as I experienced souls just flying around. I realized that I was helping to release these souls into the Light. So many were completely lost.  As I was in this state, I was unaware how deep I had really gone except my body was taking a great toll.  When I came out of higher consciousness at the end of the third round I knew I needed to get out of the lodge as I was starting to really go into a state that the physical body could not handle.

At this time, I slowly moved to get onto my feet and my skirt became wrapped up within my legs. I found myself being propelled into the fire towards the rocks. My left calf laid very calmly on top of the rock with the heart within it, and I had to bring myself back not to fall fully into the pit. Now I have done many sweat lodges and never had this type of occurrence. There was a flurry as I was struggling to get out of the lodge. I fell back and individuals came to my assistance as I crawled out of the lodge.

I sat outside as people started working with me. It was a third degree burn but you could clearly see the implantation of the heart on my leg. There was one such Reiki Master that chose not to go into the last round to assist me.  I was crying so deeply.  It was not because of my pain of my leg, but the pain of all of the souls that were just hanging out in the astral realm.  I felt so close to them at that moment as I had experienced only a minuscule portion of their pain on that ill-fated day.

We sat with the other participants afterward to share our food together as this is custom with most Sweat Lodge Ceremonies. Everyone was totally amazed about what had happened, and we were sharing many stories. The pain was extremely bad but not as deep as the pain in my heart.

We drove back to New Jersey and my friend was very sick. I had cautioned her not to go back in the lodge at the last round but she was insistent.  Her body took a huge toll within her solar plexus. We both experienced great hardship on this day.

Upon my return, I was under the care of a doctor for a couple of months.  The burn was extremely bad and I had to nurture it completely as it became very infected.  It finally healed very well with the help of taking herbs and healing energy being infused daily.

Six months after this event in March 2002, I received an actual voice coming over my computer speakers saying “We are all ready. Let’s engage.” This type of occurrence for me is not uncommon as I was living on a horse farm in the middle of farmland. It was an amazing place to be especially for communication of the other dimensional frequencies. I immediately sat at my computer and received this message.

“Dearest Christine, This is Archangel Michael and we need to employ your help.  Since your experience with the 911 energies in October last year many souls are rallying round together.  They would like to employ their assistance to give back to the Earth the healing they received from so many humans for prayers towards themselves and their families.  We would like you to start a group online in which individuals will be able to connect with each of them.  We are calling this the Temple of 911 and will fully assist you in this endeavor.  This temple is located on the Innerplane within the Universal Level.  There is one prerequisite: no soul on any level can enter the temple until they have left their baggage at the door.  I will work with them to help clear and process any lower thought forms.  This is an organization that is going to help the Earth as the Angels of the Heavens meet the Angels of the Earth.  You will call this group, The Clarion Light Beings of 911.”

There was a soul named, Fred, who became the spokesperson for the group. He was a Fire Chief Battalion who perished during the tragedy.  He has an amazing soul. He is very down-to-earth and your typical New Yorker.  He speaks in the beginning of the meditation and at the end. I do know who he is, but for his family, he has asked me to keep his last name private.

So I sat there stunned but I never take any advice I receive from Spirit lightly. I set up a Yahoo group and asked individuals to join. We met each Wednesday in the beginning and then it was changed to Mondays. People would write back about their experiences of meeting these souls. Many of these souls were healed even deeper as most of the people joining in were excellent healers and energy workers.

I then was guided to call the group, “The Clarion Light Beings of 911 & Beyond” as so many other souls were perishing from the war effort, changes on the earth, etc.  I then extended to individuals asking their loved ones to come into the Temple. Originally, the temple would be open for several hours; we then extended it to 24 hours and then seven days a week.  Many individuals on my email list are from around the world and I felt it was important along with Archangel Michael that we needed to keep it open for anyone to come in.  I closed the Yahoo Group and send out the transmission directly from my email list as it was easier to do so. My leg has healed through some intense healing sessions and the heart has moved deeply into the layers of the skin.  You can no longer see that a heart was there but it is deep within me.

This has been an amazing journey for me. Many other light workers have told me that this is the largest group in the Universe and that the Ascended Masters wait in line to speak each week.  We gather at 8 pm EST with a prayer and intending to go to the Temple of 911.  Fred speaks first and introduces the Teacher of the Week.  He or she will guide us into a meditation with an explanation first of what is happening individually and collectively.  We are infused with the energies and then we send it into the Earth. It depends on who is speaking and how it is done.  Fred finishes the session with some thoughts.

For many years I did this session in the privacy of my home through channeling through the computer and emailing it to individuals on my list.  This summer I am getting the push from Spirit to offer it on a LIVE call. It is recorded and then put up on my website.  At various times, I may transcribe the information as some individuals prefer the written form.

If you would like to join us on Monday evenings, 8 PM EST, please call 218-862-7200  Code 576094.  This is a FREE call, but donations are always appreciated.
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclic…

This is a high energy session and I never know or plan who is speaking in the group.  It is all prepared in the moment and with God’s Plan to assist us.

For more information and to read some of the transmissions, please go to http://www.lifestationearth.com/17.html.

I hope you will join us and if not, please do check out the recordings.  They are pretty powerful and you will not be disappointed.

I am presently writing a book about the Clarion and the journey I took to be able to create such an amazing group.  I am honored that I have been guided to do this work and the Clarion is so close to my heart.

Blessings to each of you,

Rev Christine Meleriessee Heliohah

To listen to the current transmission recorded on July 5th, 2010

Lady Isis Integrates the 8th Ray and Chakra of  Cleansing while Master Kuthumi assists in activation of the Thymus with the Heart and Throat

Clarion Light Beings 911 – Audio Segment

http://www.lifestationearth.com/clb_911_audio_63.html

3 responses to “Temple of 911 – Where Souls Meet to Heal Mother Earth

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: It Box @ All Around the World News

  2. Dear Rev Christean,

    Are you actually saying that the souls actually come to you. Do they speak. What is their aim of coming to earth? Will you actually see them. Which angels do they help on earth?
    Sorry for sooo many questions. I am from south africa. I like to pray for all souls in purgatory. Please, please contact me. I would like to learn more about this.

    Thank you
    ShAron

Leave a Reply

