Various Healing Techniques to Create Oneness   1 comment


This journey that we are all on, individually and collectively, is sometimes very confusing and mind blowing.  There are so many tools available from different people and perspectives that if an individual is not fully clear with their own intuitive self it can be so very challenging of where to turn.

My experience has been to live in each moment as that is what Spirit teachings us.  I work very closely with “Master Babaji” who has been the longest living Avatar on the Earth and he promotes silence within.  Without silence we cannot really get to the place of our innerself and higher self.  This also can be very challenging in our world of craziness and now that we are fully into the fourth dimensional world of duality and change, well it is even more overwhelming for many of us.

My work in the field of ascension was my savior in grace.  I have always been connected to the world of Spirit even when I did not know that I was doing so.  Working with the Ascended Masters was just an easy pathway for me to take and so very comforting.  It helped me to realize that before I embodied into this life that I chose this pathway and I would become the “Teacher of the Teachers”.  It took me a very long time to embrace this gift that has been given to me. It was not without the hard work that I acquired the ability to feel this completely.  Many years ago while doing my first spiritual group with some friends, there was a woman who channeled a being called “Chico” who happened to be the energy of Gandhi.  He was absolutely wonderful.  He looked at me and said these words, “You are like a Pioneer with a machete, paving the way for others.”  For a long time I could not fathom what he was saying until a few years ago when I realized that my pathway had been strewn with great challenges, changes in lifestyle, almost poverty and then arising out of the debris to find the abundance was right in front of me.  It is a continual journey but I believe my work is paving the way for others.

I would like to share some teachings that helped me to get to this moment in time.  Many individuals, including light workers, are struggling with their fears and not arising to their own potentiality.  Some of channeling energies that say they are masters but in truth, they are being deceived.  This is due to the lower egos still being intact.  You see, we need our egos but only the Higher Egos which comes in with the Higher Mind, Higher Self, and I Am Presence.  It is a pathway to get to the I AM and many may be trying to jump a few steps to get there.  When an individual embraces their Higher Mind and Ego, they are embracing the essence of whom they were in the beginning.  They bring forth the Light and Teachings and are empowered within, but they do not boast upon it.  It is their truth and acceptance of their being.  They are humble and share their humility with all of humanity.  Gandhi is a perfect example along with the Dalai Lama and so many others that have walked this path before us.  We came here to do a job, a job for our Spirit, and it is time for us to receive the gifts being bestowed upon us.

There are several ways in which an individual can arise to the occasion of healing through their inner core.  It is essential in order to embrace their fifth dimensional body.  Lower egos will not survive in a world full of bliss and joy.

The first thing I suggest is to find a shamanic healer who can release negative thought forms, elementals, and attachments from the energy fields.  Included in this work should be deep chakra balancing in which a facilitator would go deep within the chakras to assist in the clearing that needs to occur.  It is amazing to see the past lives that can be released out of the lower chakras.  Utilizing decrees from some of the great masters is essential at this time for each of us; St Germain, Djwhal Kuhl, Alice Bailey, and so many others.  Some of us who have been on this path for quite some time utilized these teachings from the beginning.  I, for one, am getting back to utilizing them again.  Attunement meditations go hand-in-hand with this work and will help an individual to fully accelerate and transmute the lower energies.  Working with St. Germain and the Violet Flame is an amazing journey.  I will share the essence of that energy at a later time.  Learning to spin your chakras will assist in transforming the debris especially doing the process in the morning before you start your day.

In addition an individual should learn about the Rays of God both from Planetary and Cosmic levels as the rays do change depending upon the level of awareness you are working with.  The Rays of God are spectrums of light and many individuals utilizing color therapy are tapping into these spectrums of color in their work.

I also suggest than each individual find their own practice.  I have always looked to others to see how they create elements in their life and embellish upon it.  As one works with these energies, they will find that their intuitive gifts become stronger.  This is because we are supposed to be working with these energies to change our body composition.

Lastly, I need to share with each of you the latest tool I have acquired through Bryan DeFlores. He is an amazing channel of the Ashtar Command and the Ascended Masters (which I feel so at home with), a musician, and artist.  He has put together Accelerator Templates for physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual healing.  They are absolutely amazing and depending upon your level of consciousness you will receive the connection to the energies by looking at the templates.  His website is http://www.bryandeflores.com.  I believe these templates are the wave of each of us healing so deeply.  Bryan is also doing a series of tele-calls this summer to assist individuals to raise their vibrations.  Just be prepared for an attunement like you never felt before.  As one that is used to living in the higher vibrations, he truly assisted me with integrating my own empowerment very recently and I am eternally grateful to my I AM Presence in assisting me in my core level of healing.

I would like to share that I am available for Chakra Balancing, and deep healing work along with providing attunements in the next several months.  I am co-hosting with a friend, Angeliki Gael Davis to provide a weekly attunement meditation on the energies and activations for each week.  More information will be forthcoming.

I also have a one-time session called “Diamond Heart Therapy” in which an individual has the chakras balanced and aligned, with pure essence diamonds attuned into each chakra and joints of the body.  The client is then able to spin these diamonds on a daily basis which will help them attune themselves to their highest presence.  This was brought forth to me by the Lady Masters in 1999 and I hope you will take advantage of it.  A 20% discount will be offered when mentioning this blog.  More information is listed on my Services page: http://www.lifestationearth.com/2.html.

I would like to close with the following decree:

I Am One with the Light,

I Am that I Am

I invoke the frequency of My Highest Presence

To share with others

I Am One with All that Is

The Creative Source of the Cosmic Flame

I Am that I Am

May we all heal together to create Heaven on Earth.

Sending Rainbows of Light,

Meleriessee Heliohah

One response to “Various Healing Techniques to Create Oneness

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Amazing Journey: The Story of the Who | Epic Traffic Systems

Leave a Reply

