Settling of the Solar Eclipse Energies ~ Just the Beginning   Leave a comment


Mt. Shasta Sun 1 pm Before Eclipse

Barely a week ago we all went through another magnificent doorway of  the integration of the Divine Feminine Balance within our existence upon Earth.  This one proved to be the most powerful as the Sun and the Moon fully intertwined their energies into the Creation of the One.  Here in Mt. Shasta we were honored to fully experience the eclipse within the essence of the majestic mountain we love so dearly.

This week has been beyond powerful for me and my partner.  The past six months we have been going through a whirlwind of frequencies as our partnership became aligned within one another.  Not only was this intense for us to come together in union but to remove all the old timelines that held us back previously along with accessing the timelines that fully never came to fruition.  We have learned how to live to together cohesively in love and full cooperation.  For me this has been quite a huge challenge as my life previously was living as a single woman (previously married many years ago) doing the work with Spirit and being halfway in the corporate world.  Without the beautiful assistance of many Lady Masters of Quan Yin, Lakshmi, Isis, Pallas Athena, Lady Portia, Lady Nada, and Mother Mary just to name a few I would not be in this amazing state of grace within my life.  I learned that I did not fully integrate the Feminine Divine due to my need to control my world through my mental levels.  I accepted the fact that I could surrender myself unto my partner, Mike, as he would support that part of me that I was releasing.  It took me to a deeper level than I could imagine.  One would think that as an independent woman you would loose yourself but in truth, I found a new meaning within me.

This has accelerated my work beyond what I could ever imagine.  As we partner together in this pathway, his role in my pathway of teaching has brought me to a position of being more grounded than I ever thought I could be and removed the elements that stood in the way of my total integration.  Both of us have surrendered unto each other in the roles of the Divine Masculine and Feminine balance within each of us and together.

This is what this Solar Eclipse of May 20th represented upon the planet as it was to be embodied within Gaia and each of us.  But this is only the beginning of our pathway in 2012.  We have much to do within ourselves and with each other.  The energies have just started to flow and it is up to each of us individually to work through the processes that the Universe is providing to us at this time.  Just to say, “Oh, it was an eclipse and it was beautiful,” is not good enough.  Each of us need to embody these frequencies within our Being so that we can fully understand our part upon the Earth at this time.  Every one of us as a role to play and we are being given an opportunity to fully activate our existence.

We held an amazing call on the day of the Eclipse in which we gathered with individuals to experience these energies on a deeper level.  You may download this recording (unedited) to experience the energetics that were brought forth.  Please check the blog, entitled, “The Union of the One” with a special channeled decree and background information on the ceremony for the day.

We are now moving forward as 2012 promises to be the year of great change for each of us individually and collectively.  On June 4th we will celebrate the Festival of Humanity/Goodwill and also known as World Invocation Day in many areas of the world.  This is the third ascension celebrations and probably the most crucial one.  We have traveled through the the journey of the Festival of the Christ in April as we resurrected our energies in preparation for Wesak.  Then we experienced the most powerful Wesak Celebration in the history of planet Earth on May5th, 2012 in which we as initiates and masters fully accelerated ourselves for the next step of our journey.  The Solar Eclipse only helped us to accelerate even more deeply.  Now is the time for us to fully accept the transformation that we have allowed to enfold within our Being. It is our time to show who we are and some of us may not even know what that may be.  Additionally, we have another powerful earth energy on the June 5th-6th of the Venus Transit when Venus passes directly through the Sun and the Earth.  Then, again, on the 20th of June we come to the Solstice which proves to be an unprecedented event here in Mt. Shasta as the Atlantean Crystal within the mountain will combine with the Lemurian energies already implanted here.  James Tyberonn has brought forth some very powerful information via his site, http://www.earth-keeper.com/.  We are also creating a special project during this time and will be bringing forth that information this week.

We will be holding another powerful call on Monday, June 4th to celebrate these wonderful events.  There will be another blog this week to detail this connection call with additional channeled information on what the Venus Transit means for each of us.

Energetically these elements are going to be catapulting us into the way of life that we have been working towards for many years.  Each of us has made the decision to be here on Earth at this time and to fully accept the important roles that we have chosen for ourselves at this magnificent time.

I refer to my personal experience again just to relate how deep these elements are working through us as we fully allow them to be accepted in our life’s purpose at this amazing time on Gaia’s land.  Immediately after the Eclipse, my channeling took on a new dimension.  Wesak was very powerful for me and I have participated in these energies for 13 years.  The frequencies have allowed me to go into deeper levels than I could ever imagined because I put out great intentions for it to be a very powerful force in my life.  This year my partner and I did a separate ceremony in the forest of  Northern California not only assisting us but putting forth prayers into the lands.  We are being told that this is bringing the animal kingdoms into alignment with the frequencies also.

Right after the Eclipse we had our Clarion Light Beings 911 & Beyond call which is a weekly meditation.  My channeling went to a new level as now the Cosmic Great Central Sun is overlighting those energies.  Spirit has been pushing me for some time to get deeper with the vibrational chants which is something that is not easy for me to do.  I am not a singer, as I am sure you can tell, but yet my voice gets into the higher notes as I access my I AM Presence through the process.  I laugh and say that if my mother was alive today she would be quite surprised.

We also conducted our monthly Mastery Class of the Journeys of the Chakras through the Rays of God.  We are integrating the the chakra grids up through the 5th dimension by accessing the Rays up through 22.  On Wednesday evening I conducted the most powerful channeling of my life in which I channeled the beings represented by the Great Central Suns from the Solar through the Cosmic.  It changed myself and Mike deeply as the Crown Chakra was more opened than we ever thought possible.  (This class series is available via http://walkingterrachrista.com and is a journey that is magnificent.

I share all these elements as I want everyone to realize that no matter where you are on your pathway, the length of time or the depth of your essence, we are constantly changing.  Many of you know I have walked deeply through this journey and share my essence with each of you.  I have worked very diligently through many processes to get where I am but that is always changing.  Even the Masters that we love and adore are continually working through their elements so that we can come back into that essence of Oneness that we are together.  So I say to you, keep doing what you are trying to achieve, take time for yourself in between, and you will see dramatic results in your life.

I appreciate your love and support in all ways.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Christine Meleriessee

Vibratory Master & Mentor for the New Earth

http://walkingterrachrista.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 176 other followers

